Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm Series Gets Two Bundles

Runtime: 1:38    Author: NamcoBandaiGamesEU    Category: Trailers

The Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm series is getting one final hurrah from publisher Bandai Namco. The collection of games will be arriving for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC in two bundles; Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy, and Trilogy.

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy features all four main games. The first three entries are being remastered for modern systems, while 2016’s Ultiamte Ninja Storm 4 is being included, with all downloadable content packed in.

Trilogy on the other hand will be a digital offering, only featuring remasters of the first three games. Each one will also be available to purchase individually at a later date.

The two bundles are set to release in 2017, though New Zealand has yet to receive a firm date.

The latest game entry in the anime franchise is Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker. It will feature 4v4 multiplayer battles.


Relevant Articles


Comments Comments (2)

Posted by Bank
On Tuesday 11 Apr 2017 4:10 PM
This is pretty bad because you're pretty much playing identical Storm games back to back.

They barely change at all, even with the deeper nuances and advanced exploits. Because some of those techniques and exploits are present across the board. Just buy Boruto expansion and watch episodes or read manga.

Way to not support any more of the main competitive scene.
Posted by ThatUndeadLegacy
On Tuesday 11 Apr 2017 4:46 PM
Seems everyone is sh*tting out a remaster these days, low production easy money. i think it's only good if the port has a lot more options or comes to a console that can't play thew original.