ThatUndeadLegacy's Games Followed

ThatUndeadLegacy
More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 57 records, showing: 1 to 25
Game Actions
Nier: Automata
Nier: Automata
Added Sun 19 March 2017 | PlayStation 4

Publisher: Square Enix
Developer: Platinum Games
Genre: Role Playing, Action
FollowOwn it?
Nier: Automata
Added Thu 16 March 2017 | PC

Publisher: Square Enix
Developer: Platinum Games
Genre: Role Playing, Action
FollowOwn it?
Berserk and the Band of the Hawk
Added Thu 23 February 2017 | PlayStation 4

Publisher: Koei Tecmo
Developer: Omega Force
FollowOwn it?
Berserk and the Band of the Hawk
Added Tue 21 February 2017 | PC

Publisher: Koei Tecmo
Developer: Omega Force
FollowOwn it?
Red Dead Redemption 2
Added Sat 28 January 2017 | PlayStation 4

FollowOwn it?
Tales of Berseria
Tales of Berseria
Added Thu 26 January 2017 | PlayStation 4

Publisher: Bandai Namco
Genre: JRPG
FollowOwn it?
Torment: Tides of Numenera
Added Wed 25 January 2017 | PlayStation 4

Developer: inXile entertainment
FollowOwn it?
Stardew Valley
Added Sat 17 December 2016 | PlayStation 4

Developer: ConcernedApe
Genre: Simulation
FollowOwn it?
The Sims 4: Get to Work
Added Tue 18 October 2016 | PC

Publisher: Electronic Arts
Developer: Maxis
Genre: Simulation
FollowOwn it?
Star Citizen
Star Citizen
Added Tue 11 October 2016 | PC

Developer: Roberts Space Industries
Genre: Shooter, Simulation, MMO, Space
FollowOwn it?
Mafia III
Mafia III
Added Tue 11 October 2016 | PlayStation 4

Publisher: 2K Games
Developer: Hangar 13
Genre: Action, Open World, Crime
FollowOwn it?
Gears of War 4
Gears of War 4
Added Thu 6 October 2016 | Xbox One

Publisher: Microsoft Game Studios
Developer: The Coalition
Genre: Third Person Shooter
FollowOwn it?
Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization
Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization
Added Wed 31 August 2016 | PlayStation 4

Publisher: Bandai Namco
Developer: Aquria
FollowOwn it?
Giga Wrecker
Giga Wrecker
Added Fri 19 August 2016 | PC

Publisher: SEGA
Developer: Game Freak
Genre: Platform, Puzzle
FollowOwn it?
ABZU
Added Mon 15 August 2016 | PlayStation 4

Publisher: 505 Games
Developer: Giant Squid
Genre: Adventure
FollowOwn it?
Overcooked!
Added Mon 15 August 2016 | PlayStation 4

Publisher: Team 17
Developer: Ghost Town Games
Genre: Cooperative
FollowOwn it?
Uno (2016)
Added Mon 15 August 2016 | PlayStation 4

Publisher: Ubisoft
Developer: Ubisoft Chengdu
FollowOwn it?
Diluvion
Added Thu 11 August 2016 | PC

Publisher: Gambitious Digital Entertainment
Developer: Arachnid Games
Genre: Exploration
FollowOwn it?
Batman - The Telltale Series
Added Fri 29 July 2016 | PlayStation 4

Publisher: Telltale Games
Developer: Telltale, Telltale Games
Genre: Adventure
FollowOwn it?
Attack on Titan: Wings of Freedom
Attack on Titan: Wings of Freedom
Added Tue 19 July 2016 | PlayStation 4

Publisher: Koei Tecmo
Developer: Omega Force
FollowOwn it?
Evolve
Evolve
Added Tue 19 July 2016 | PlayStation 4

Publisher: 2K
Developer: TurtleRock
Genre: Action, Shooter
FollowOwn it?
Forza Horizon 3
Forza Horizon 3
Added Thu 14 July 2016 | Xbox One

FollowOwn it?
Halo Wars 2
Halo Wars 2
Added Thu 14 July 2016 | Xbox One

Publisher: Microsoft
Developer: Creative Assembly
Genre: Strategy, Real Time
FollowOwn it?
Sea of Thieves
Sea of Thieves
Added Thu 14 July 2016 | Xbox One

FollowOwn it?
Gwent: The Witcher Card Game
Added Mon 27 June 2016 | PlayStation 4

FollowOwn it?
Browse Pages:   |<123>|