Reviews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 2388 records, showing: 1 to 25
REVIEW TITLESCORE
Professional Farmer 2017
Professional Farmer 2017

Angus puts on some gumboots and gets his hands dirty. Then immediately regrets his decision with this farm simulator from hell.
Tuesday 27 Sep 2016 11:00am | Xbox One | 10

3.5
BioShock: The Collection
BioShock: The Collection

A city beneath the waves and a city in the sky, both brought to you in brand new high definition, for an amazing spectacle.
Friday 23 Sep 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 10

8.0
Champions of Anteria
Champions of Anteria

Is this strategy RPG a tactician’s dream, or a thinking man’s nightmare? Read our review to find out!
Friday 23 Sep 2016 12:30pm | PC

7.0
Psycho-Pass: Mandatory...
Psycho-Pass: Mandatory Happiness

A visual novel spinoff of a popular anime thriller, Psycho-Pass: Mandatory Happiness paints a fascinating vision of a utopian dystopia.
Thursday 22 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 9

8.5
ReCore
ReCore

Can Joule and her Corebot friends uncover what’s gone wrong with humanity’s new homeworld? Or were we doomed the moment we left Earth?!
Wednesday 21 Sep 2016 3:00pm | Xbox One | PC | 11

7.0
Forza Horizon 3
Forza Horizon 3

Rev up your Fords (or Holdens), we're going on a road trip through ‘Straya. Forza Horizon 3, reviewed.
Wednesday 21 Sep 2016 1:00am | Xbox One | 25

9.4
Metroid Prime:...
Metroid Prime: Federation Force

The hostile reception notwithstanding, a co-op Metroid Prime is an idea with promise, but can Federation Force deliver?
Tuesday 20 Sep 2016 11:00am | 3DS | 2

4.0
World of Warcraft: Legion
World of Warcraft: Legion

Has this new expansion given life to the MMO juggernaut? We dust off our characters and find out.
Monday 19 Sep 2016 11:00am | PC | 1

9.0
God Eater 2 Rage Burst
God Eater 2 Rage Burst

After disappearing for six years, God Eater has a sequel. Is this the shot in the arm this forgotten franchise needs?
Friday 16 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 2

8.2
The Tomorrow Children
The Tomorrow Children

The world is no more thanks to a dangerous experiment gone wrong by Soviet Russia. One hundred years later, can you help to rebuild it?
Thursday 15 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4

6.5
The King of Fighters XIV
The King of Fighters XIV

The King of Fighters is back with a massive roster full of new blood, but how well is it served by the jump to 3D?
Tuesday 13 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 3

7.5
F1 2016
F1 2016

Do a number of new features make this F1 game the most complete yet? Dylan dives deep to find out in his review.
Friday 9 Sep 2016 11:00am | Xbox One | 3

8.0
The Warlock of Firetop...
The Warlock of Firetop Mountain

Does this choose-your-own-adventure book adaptation live up to its fantasy roots? Read on to find out!
Thursday 8 Sep 2016 11:00am | PC | 1

6.5
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

Luke steps into Adam Jensen's augmented shoes. Does this sequel to the 2011 hit live up to expectations? Read on to find out.
Tuesday 6 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 7

8.5
Valley
Valley

The studio from Slender: The Arrival make a game that’s a little bit creepy, a little bit beautiful, and a little bit BioShock.
Friday 2 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 1

6.0
The Huntsman: Winter's...
The Huntsman: Winter's Curse

Good films make bad videogames, this much we know to be true. But do bad films make good games?
Thursday 1 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 2

6.0
Attack on Titan: Wings...
Attack on Titan: Wings of Freedom

Based on the most popular anime of recent years, Wings of Freedom has a lot to live up to. How well does Omega Force’s adaption stack up?
Friday 26 Aug 2016 8:00pm | PS4 | 8

7.4
Teddy Together
Teddy Together

Bronwyn befriends her very own teddy bear called Cthulhu in this 3DS game, but what does she really think about him?
Thursday 25 Aug 2016 11:00am | 3DS | 1

7.0
Worms W.M.D
Worms W.M.D

Brian reviews Worms W.M.D, the latest in the cult artillery series. Win Medals for Development? Or Wallowing Miserably in Defeat?
Tuesday 23 Aug 2016 1:01am | PS4 | 6

8.3
No Man's Sky
No Man's Sky

Is Hello Games' long in development sci-fi explorer more than specks of star stuff? Read our review to find out.
Wednesday 17 Aug 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 17

7.0
Bound
Bound

Bound is ugly and jarring, but that’s a big part of what makes it such a beautiful, mesmerising, haunting game.
Tuesday 16 Aug 2016 2:01am | PS4 | 12

9.0
Batman - The Telltale...
Batman - The Telltale Series Episode 1

After years of different stories from the same game, Telltale have shown they can adapt to the subject matter.
Tuesday 9 Aug 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 17

9.0
Monster Hunter...
Monster Hunter Generations

Does Monster Hunter Generations hold up to the numbered titles in the series? Reagan falls back into an addiction to find out.
Monday 8 Aug 2016 11:00am | 3DS | 16

9.0
Abzû
Abzû

Is gorgeous art and an awesome score enough to thrust Abzû into the hall of gaming fame? Luke dives deep to find out in his review.
Thursday 4 Aug 2016 11:30am | PC | 6

7.0
I Am Setsuna
I Am Setsuna

Is this sombre tale a return to form for the genre? We dive deep into Tokyo RPG Factory’s first outing, and find out.
Wednesday 3 Aug 2016 11:00am | PC | 3

7.5
Found: 2388 records, showing: 1 to 25
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|