Reviews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 2077 records, showing: 1 to 25
REVIEW TITLESCORE
Lara Croft and the...
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris

Does this sequel to the 2010 sleeper hit reach the same heights, or does it somersault into a pit trap?
Tuesday 16 Dec 2014 7:00am | PS4 | 2

8.5
WWE 2K15
WWE 2K15

WWE 2K15 represents a new day for WWE games. However, there is still much to fix in terms of the grappling system.
Monday 15 Dec 2014 3:00pm | PS4 | 8

8.0
Tales from the...
Tales from the Borderlands, Episode 1: Zer0 Sum

Telltale have done drama, they've done bleak, and they've done intrigue. Now, they return to their comedy roots.
Monday 15 Dec 2014 11:30am | PC | 2

8.5
The Crew
The Crew

Drive from Los Angeles to New York in just over an hour, longer if you cause mayhem and the cops decide to chase you.
Thursday 11 Dec 2014 4:00pm | PS4 | 19

6.0
Persona Q: Shadow of...
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth

What happens when Atlus takes two beloved RPG franchises - Persona and Etrian Odyssey - and fuses them together in the Velvet Room?
Wednesday 10 Dec 2014 7:00am | 3DS | 2

9.6
Game of Thrones,...
Game of Thrones, Episode 1: Iron from Ice

With the HBO show being a smash hit, Telltale Games have been given the keys to the Seven Kingdoms, but is their adventure worth your time?
Tuesday 9 Dec 2014 11:00am | Xbox One | 11

9.0
Super Smash Bros. for...
Super Smash Bros. for Wii U

Six years have passed since the last Super Smash Bros. launch; we take a look as Nintendo push the series into HD.
Monday 8 Dec 2014 3:30pm | Wii U | 8

9.0
Pokemon Omega Ruby
Pokemon Omega Ruby

Super Secret Bases, Cosplay Pikachu, new Mega Evolutions, and the ability to take to the skies - the new Pokemon has a lot to offer.
Tuesday 2 Dec 2014 11:00am | 3DS | 8

9.6
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond...
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham

It's yet another LEGO game, and a third outing for our minifig Caped Crusader. We watch our feet as we tally up the bricks.
Monday 1 Dec 2014 11:30am | PS4 | 5

7.7
Tears to Tiara II: The...
Tears to Tiara II: The Heir of the Overlord

Tears to Tiara was a classic SRPG on PC and PS3, unfortunately it wasn’t released outside Japan. Its sequel however, has been. Check out the..
Saturday 29 Nov 2014 7:00am | PS3

5.0
Company of Heroes 2:...
Company of Heroes 2: Ardennes Assault

The second expansion for Relic’s Company of Heroes 2. Does Ardennes Assault do anything to make you come back?
Friday 28 Nov 2014 3:00pm | PC | 2

8.0
Tales of Hearts R
Tales of Hearts R

Originally released for Nintendo DS in 2008 for Japan only, Tales of Hearts has been almost entirely remade for the Vita. We check its pulse.
Friday 28 Nov 2014 7:00am | Vita | 6

8.0
PES 2015
PES 2015

It's their first foray onto new-gen consoles. We pull our socks up to see if Konami's PES 2015 competes with EA's power-house.
Thursday 27 Nov 2014 3:00pm | PS4 | 8

8.0
Grand Theft Auto V
Grand Theft Auto V

With a new coat of paint, is this the definitive version of the critically acclaimed 2013 release, or is it more of the same?
Thursday 27 Nov 2014 11:00am | PS4 | 17

10
Assassin's Creed: Rogue
Assassin's Creed: Rogue

The last Assassin's Creed game for the previous generation. Will it be an improvement on Black Flag or a disappointment like AC3?
Tuesday 25 Nov 2014 3:00pm | PS3 | 16

7.1
Far Cry 4
Far Cry 4

Far Cry 4 may have the Himalayan Mountains, spiritualism, and Shangri-La, but all we really want to do is ride elephants.
Monday 24 Nov 2014 3:30pm | PS4 | 22

8.8
Bayonetta 2
Bayonetta 2

PlatinumGames return to the Wii U with yet another all-out action exclusive, and it's getting non Wii U owners something to be jealous about.
Thursday 20 Nov 2014 3:30pm | Wii U | 15

9.0
Shin Megami Tensei IV
Shin Megami Tensei IV

More than year after its American release, Shin Megami Tensei IV is finally out in New Zealand. Is it worth the wait?
Wednesday 19 Nov 2014 3:00pm | 3DS | 3

8.5
LittleBigPlanet 3
LittleBigPlanet 3

Sackboy finally bounds his way onto PS4. We tell you what to expect when the iconic Sony-exclusive platformer launches next week.
Tuesday 18 Nov 2014 6:01pm | PS4 | 14

9.6
MXGP
MXGP

With an inventive control scheme, does this game do much else to set itself apart in the busiest video game season?
Tuesday 18 Nov 2014 7:00am | PS4 | 4

5.0
Dragon Age: Inquisition
Dragon Age: Inquisition

After Dragon Age II’s reception, BioWare has a lot on the line with Dragon Age Inquisition. Is this the masterpiece it needs to be?
Monday 17 Nov 2014 11:00am | Xbox One | 30

10
Singstar Ultimate Party
Singstar Ultimate Party

An app that turns your smartphone into a Singstar mic sounds like a genius idea, but how well does it work in practice?
Thursday 13 Nov 2014 12:30pm | PS4 | 6

6.9
Assassin's Creed Unity
Assassin's Creed Unity

Every year there's increased hype for the next Assassin’s Creed, and this year was no different. Does Unity live up to the hype?
Wednesday 12 Nov 2014 10:00am | PS4 | 24

7.8
Sid Meier's...
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth

As successor to Alpha Centauri and Civ V, Civilization: Beyond Earth has some big boots to fill. We blast off to the stars...
Monday 10 Nov 2014 11:00am | PC | 5

8.0
Halo: The Master Chief...
Halo: The Master Chief Collection

We put on our Spartan suit, jump into a Warthog, and take this remastered Halo collection for a spin.
Sunday 9 Nov 2014 12:00pm | Xbox One | 22

8.5
Found: 2077 records, showing: 1 to 25
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|