Reviews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 2545 records, showing: 126 to 150
REVIEW TITLESCORE
Hitman: Season One
Hitman: Season One

Now that episode six is out, we revisit Hitman to see if the body count is worthwhile.
Monday 14 Nov 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 3

7.5
Aragami
Aragami

Aragami is the best modern Tenchu-like by default, but can it break out of the shadow of one of the stealth genre’s defining franchises?
Friday 11 Nov 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 2

6.5
Deus Ex Mankind...
Deus Ex Mankind Divided: System Rift

An old friend has a mission that only an augmented super soldier could possibly undertake. Is it a quest worthy of your time? Find out inside!
Thursday 10 Nov 2016 3:30pm | PS4 | 5

7.5
Paper Mario: Color Splash
Paper Mario: Color Splash

With the series moving further from its origins, can Color Splash right the wrongs of Paper Mario’s past?
Thursday 10 Nov 2016 11:00am | Wii U | 1

8.0
WWE 2K17
WWE 2K17

We check out the latest WWE 2K game, and see if we can work through our hate of reversals and Brock Lesnar.
Tuesday 8 Nov 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 10

7.1
Yo-kai Watch 2: Bony...
Yo-kai Watch 2: Bony Spirits

After less than a year Level-5’s critter collector has a sequel. What mischief can a host of spirited troublemakers wreak in Yo-Kai Watch 2?
Monday 7 Nov 2016 3:00pm | 3DS

8.2
The Elder Scrolls V:...
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition

Skyrim is back, with everything you love. The same dragons, the same cities, the same bugs. Wait, what?
Monday 7 Nov 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 25

7.0
Call of Duty: Infinite...
Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare

Does this longstanding shooter franchise survive the jump into the far-flung future? Read on to find out!
Friday 4 Nov 2016 5:00pm | PS4 | 50

8.5
Carnival Games VR
Carnival Games VR

It may test our skills at fair ground games, but can this virtual carnival ever line up to the fun and excitement of the real thing?
Friday 4 Nov 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 6

6.0
NHL 17
NHL 17

After the waste of time that was NHL 15 and the solid comeback of NHL 16, we drop the puck on a brand new season.
Wednesday 2 Nov 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 3

8.1
Batman - The Telltale...
Batman - The Telltale Series Episode 3

With three episodes released, is Telltale’s Batman a season pass you should start considering?
Tuesday 1 Nov 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 2

8.0
Civilization VI
Civilization VI

With new ways to manage your cities, and more inviting graphics and gameplay, is the newest Civilization game worth your time?
Monday 31 Oct 2016 11:45am | PC | 3

8.9
Dragon Quest Builders
Dragon Quest Builders

“Minecraft meets Dragon Quest” is an apt elevator pitch, but there’s so much more to Dragon Quest Builders than first meets the eye.
Friday 28 Oct 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 6

9.0
Skylanders: Imaginators
Skylanders: Imaginators

Five years and 450 toys later, does the Skylanders franchise still have any tricks up its sleeve?
Thursday 27 Oct 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 3

8.8
Hustle Kings VR
Hustle Kings VR

Trick shot or scratch? We rack 'em up and strap on a headset to find out what pool in VR is like.
Thursday 27 Oct 2016 11:00am | PS4

5.5
Lichtspeer
Lichtspeer

“An unforgiving fast-paced lightspear-throwing simulator set in an ancient germanic future” – what could go wrong?
Wednesday 26 Oct 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 2

6.0
RIGS: Mechanized...
RIGS: Mechanized Combat League

We get our hands on the first person shooter for Playstation VR - is it stomach churning, or a must-have for early adopters?
Wednesday 26 Oct 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 1

7.8
Titanfall 2
Titanfall 2

How does Titanfall 2 contend this hectic season against Call of Duty, and even its published brethren, Battlefield 1?
Tuesday 25 Oct 2016 5:00am | PS4 | 7

8.2
Mafia III
Mafia III

Can Mafia III find reconcile being a ridiculous, over-the-top action game about revenge with its attempts at candid exploration of racism?
Wednesday 19 Oct 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 15

8.0
Until Dawn: Rush of Blood
Until Dawn: Rush of Blood

Until Dawn never seemed like it needed an on rails spin off, but with the PSVR, maybe it does. Can Supermassive make on rails shooters cool..
Tuesday 18 Oct 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 1

7.5
Battlefield 1
Battlefield 1

With one of the more progressive campaigns to date, you may find yourself liking Battlefield 1 for all the weird reasons.
Monday 17 Oct 2016 11:00pm | Xbox One | 15

8.4
PlayStation VR Worlds
PlayStation VR Worlds

Are these digital worlds worth exploring? We go hands on with one of PSVR’s flagship titles in our review.
Thursday 13 Oct 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 10

4.0
Batman: Arkham VR
Batman: Arkham VR

Angus becomes the Bat for a night to review Rocksteady’s exclusive title for PlayStation VR.
Thursday 13 Oct 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 5

8.5
Darkest Dungeon
Darkest Dungeon

An estate in ruins, eldritch horrors, and eagerly suicidal heroes. Darkest Dungeon know its audience, and they’re the best kind of masochists.
Friday 7 Oct 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 4

9.0
Gears of War 4
Gears of War 4

Will The Coalition’s first unique Gears of War entry usher in a new age for the franchise? Or should the story have ended with 3? Luke..
Thursday 6 Oct 2016 8:01pm | Xbox One | PC | 25

10
Found: 2545 records, showing: 126 to 150
Browse Pages:   |<2345678910>|