Reviews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 2501 records, showing: 101 to 125
REVIEW TITLESCORE
Until Dawn: Rush of Blood
Until Dawn: Rush of Blood

Until Dawn never seemed like it needed an on rails spin off, but with the PSVR, maybe it does. Can Supermassive make on rails shooters cool..
Tuesday 18 Oct 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 1

7.5
Battlefield 1
Battlefield 1

With one of the more progressive campaigns to date, you may find yourself liking Battlefield 1 for all the weird reasons.
Monday 17 Oct 2016 11:00pm | Xbox One | 15

8.4
PlayStation VR Worlds
PlayStation VR Worlds

Are these digital worlds worth exploring? We go hands on with one of PSVR’s flagship titles in our review.
Thursday 13 Oct 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 10

4.0
Batman: Arkham VR
Batman: Arkham VR

Angus becomes the Bat for a night to review Rocksteady’s exclusive title for PlayStation VR.
Thursday 13 Oct 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 5

8.5
Darkest Dungeon
Darkest Dungeon

An estate in ruins, eldritch horrors, and eagerly suicidal heroes. Darkest Dungeon know its audience, and they’re the best kind of masochists.
Friday 7 Oct 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 4

9.0
Gears of War 4
Gears of War 4

Will The Coalition’s first unique Gears of War entry usher in a new age for the franchise? Or should the story have ended with 3? Luke..
Thursday 6 Oct 2016 8:01pm | Xbox One | PC | 25

10
FIFA 17
FIFA 17

Ahead of the Phoenix kicking off their new season this weekend, we do a few laps with EA’s annual update to FIFA.
Thursday 6 Oct 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 4

9.0
Destiny: Rise of Iron
Destiny: Rise of Iron

Does the latest expansion live up to the lofty heights of The Taken King? Read our review to find out!
Wednesday 5 Oct 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 2

7.5
NBA 2K17
NBA 2K17

Will this game make you a fan, keep your interest levels moderate, or turn you into a rabid basketball junkie? Read on to find out.
Wednesday 5 Oct 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 7

8.5
Dragon Quest VII:...
Dragon Quest VII: Fragments of the Forgotten Past

With the 3DS remake, New Zealand gets its first official release of one of Square Enix’s most ambitious JRPGs. Is it worth the time it asks..
Tuesday 4 Oct 2016 3:00pm | 3DS

9.0
PES 2017
PES 2017

In a year of tweaks, rather than significant change, we see how PES performs where it really matters.
Tuesday 4 Oct 2016 11:00am | Xbox One

8.3
Dead Rising Triple Pack
Dead Rising Triple Pack

The Dead are Rising on Eighth Gen consoles, but they’re not as fresh as they used to be. Brian battles both zombies and cynicism in his review.
Friday 30 Sep 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 1

6.0
Batman - The Telltale...
Batman - The Telltale Series Episode 2

Telltale’s Batman series has been less about the Bats and more about the business, but that’s not as boring as it sounds.
Thursday 29 Sep 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 5

8.5
Professional Farmer 2017
Professional Farmer 2017

Angus puts on some gumboots and gets his hands dirty. Then immediately regrets his decision with this farm simulator from hell.
Tuesday 27 Sep 2016 11:00am | Xbox One | 21

3.5
BioShock: The Collection
BioShock: The Collection

A city beneath the waves and a city in the sky, both brought to you in brand new high definition, for an amazing spectacle.
Friday 23 Sep 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 10

8.0
Champions of Anteria
Champions of Anteria

Is this strategy RPG a tactician’s dream, or a thinking man’s nightmare? Read our review to find out!
Friday 23 Sep 2016 12:30pm | PC

7.0
Psycho-Pass: Mandatory...
Psycho-Pass: Mandatory Happiness

A visual novel spinoff of a popular anime thriller, Psycho-Pass: Mandatory Happiness paints a fascinating vision of a utopian dystopia.
Thursday 22 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 9

8.5
ReCore
ReCore

Can Joule and her Corebot friends uncover what’s gone wrong with humanity’s new homeworld? Or were we doomed the moment we left Earth?!
Wednesday 21 Sep 2016 3:00pm | Xbox One | PC | 11

7.0
Forza Horizon 3
Forza Horizon 3

Rev up your Fords (or Holdens), we're going on a road trip through ‘Straya. Forza Horizon 3, reviewed.
Wednesday 21 Sep 2016 1:00am | Xbox One | 25

9.4
Metroid Prime:...
Metroid Prime: Federation Force

The hostile reception notwithstanding, a co-op Metroid Prime is an idea with promise, but can Federation Force deliver?
Tuesday 20 Sep 2016 11:00am | 3DS | 2

4.0
World of Warcraft: Legion
World of Warcraft: Legion

Has this new expansion given life to the MMO juggernaut? We dust off our characters and find out.
Monday 19 Sep 2016 11:00am | PC | 2

9.0
God Eater 2 Rage Burst
God Eater 2 Rage Burst

After disappearing for six years, God Eater has a sequel. Is this the shot in the arm this forgotten franchise needs?
Friday 16 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 2

8.2
The Tomorrow Children
The Tomorrow Children

The world is no more thanks to a dangerous experiment gone wrong by Soviet Russia. One hundred years later, can you help to rebuild it?
Thursday 15 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 1

6.5
The King of Fighters XIV
The King of Fighters XIV

The King of Fighters is back with a massive roster full of new blood, but how well is it served by the jump to 3D?
Tuesday 13 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 6

7.5
F1 2016
F1 2016

Do a number of new features make this F1 game the most complete yet? Dylan dives deep to find out in his review.
Friday 9 Sep 2016 11:00am | Xbox One | 3

8.0
Found: 2501 records, showing: 101 to 125
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|