Reviews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 2482 records, showing: 26 to 50
REVIEW TITLESCORE
Sniper Elite 4
Sniper Elite 4

Is taking out Nazis from long-range all it's cracked up to be? Ben finds out in Rebellion's latest entry to their shooter franchise.
Wednesday 15 Feb 2017 3:00pm | PS4 | 7

6.0
 Digimon World: Next...
Digimon World: Next Order

Is this latest entry in the Digimon gaming universe a new direction for the franchise? Find out inside with our review!
Thursday 9 Feb 2017 1:00pm | PS4 | 7

9.0
Zen Pinball 2 - Star...
Zen Pinball 2 - Star Wars: Rogue One

Get in your home! Don’t you know that hole is your home!? Angus believes he’s a pinball wizard.
Wednesday 8 Feb 2017 11:00am | PS4 | 2

7.5
Nioh
Nioh

Is Team Ninja’s latest outing an action RPG worth sinking your teeth into? Find out with our review.
Tuesday 7 Feb 2017 11:00am | PS4 | 13

9.0
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8...
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue

The first Kingdom Hearts game for PS4, and a taste of what Square Enix has planned for the future of the franchise.
Thursday 2 Feb 2017 11:00am | PS4 | 4

8.0
Resident Evil 7
Resident Evil 7

Is Capcom’s latest entry in their horror franchise the shot-in-the-arm it needed? Read our review and find out.
Wednesday 1 Feb 2017 11:00am | PC | 12

9.0
Hatsune Miku: Project...
Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone

The latest Hatsune Miku rhythm game is a pure arcade experience. Does a massive track list make up for the lack of any sort of bells and..
Tuesday 24 Jan 2017 3:00pm | PS4 | 2

9.0
Super Mario Maker for 3DS
Super Mario Maker for 3DS

You could conservatively say Super Mario Maker is two games. More generously you could say it's a limitless source of platforming joy.
Tuesday 24 Jan 2017 11:00am | 3DS | 4

8.5
Yakuza 0
Yakuza 0

Yakuza 0 tells a captivating, surprisingly human story of organised crime - when you’re not getting distracted by karaoke and hostess clubs.
Monday 23 Jan 2017 3:00pm | PS4 | 10

8.0
Let It Die
Let It Die

Is Grasshopper’s free-to-play brawler as fun to play as it is stylish? Read our review and find out!
Friday 20 Jan 2017 3:00pm | PS4 | 4

8.9
The Sims 4: City Living
The Sims 4: City Living

Every Sims fan know that the expansions are more important than the base game, but does City Living deliver on that promise?
Thursday 19 Jan 2017 11:00am | PC | 1

9.0
Gravity Rush 2
Gravity Rush 2

If you like magical girls, fantasy steampunk, or duck-related sidequests, Gravity Rush 2 is your kind of people.
Wednesday 18 Jan 2017 11:00am | PS4 | 8

8.2
The Walking Dead - A...
The Walking Dead - A New Frontier: Episode 1 and 2

The third season of The Walking Dead is here, but there’s no “Season 3” in the name. Is A New Frontier the new frontier the series needs?
Monday 9 Jan 2017 3:00pm | PS4 | 6

8.0
Don Bradman Cricket 17
Don Bradman Cricket 17

It’s Don Bradman’s second season. We check out the custom options, gameplay, and the way Australians pronounce Te Puke.
Tuesday 3 Jan 2017 11:00am | PS4 | 11

7.2
Batman - The Telltale...
Batman - The Telltale Series: Episode 5

A Batman story you probably haven’t seen before, and one worth the season pass you’ve probably been pondering.
Thursday 29 Dec 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 10

8.5
The Legend of Heroes:...
The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel II

With the second chapter of the Trails of Cold Steel trilogy, Falcom continues to make its mark on the world of JRPGs.
Monday 19 Dec 2016 3:00pm | Vita | 6

9.0
Werewolves Within
Werewolves Within

Lie to your friends, deceive strangers, and persuade those around you that you’re not murdering townsfolk every full moon. This is Werewolves..
Friday 16 Dec 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 3

7.0
How We Soar
How We Soar

I've never ridden a dragon, but after this game I'm pretty sure I know what it would feel like. If only it had an actual dragon in it.
Thursday 15 Dec 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 6

7.0
Kokurase: Episode 1
Kokurase: Episode 1

Who do you call when senpai doesn’t notice you? Kokurase, aka Cupid’s Helpers, are on the case.
Wednesday 14 Dec 2016 11:00am | PC | 3

8.0
Steep
Steep

Ubisoft’s open world mountain-sport simulator mixes extreme action with a lot of wandering around admiring the view.
Tuesday 13 Dec 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 6

7.2
Dead Rising 4
Dead Rising 4

Frank West is back in Willamette, and the silly season has got the best of its residents. Dead Rising 4, reviewed.
Monday 12 Dec 2016 11:00am | Xbox One | 8

8.0
Final Fantasy XV
Final Fantasy XV

Now that it has emerged from development hell, how well does Final Fantasy XV fare against a decade’s worth of anticipation?
Friday 9 Dec 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 17

9.2
Pokemon Sun
Pokemon Sun

It’s almost a given that a new pair of Pokemon games will be the best yet, but just how much have Sun/Moon stepped it up?
Thursday 8 Dec 2016 11:00am | 3DS | 17

9.8
LEGO Dimensions -...
LEGO Dimensions - Season Two

Are these new packs and historic tie-ins enough for one of the latest entry in the toys-to-life genre? Angus finds out in his review.
Wednesday 7 Dec 2016 9:10am | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | 2

8.8
The Last Guardian
The Last Guardian

It’s been a long time coming. Has it been worth the wait though? Find out in our review.
Tuesday 6 Dec 2016 4:00am | PS4 | 25

9.0
Found: 2482 records, showing: 26 to 50
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|