Shatter (PSN)


By: Tristan Clark    On: PlayStation 3
Published: Thursday 23 Jul 2009 7:01 PM
 
 
 
Ad FeedbackAdvertisement

It’s a tricky proposition reviewing a game from a Kiwi outfit like Sidhe. On the one hand, you want to root for developers in our own country standing tall on the world stage. But on the other hand, the words “journalistic” and “integrity” aren’t exactly things we can (or should) cast aside here at NZGamer. So in the interest of full disclosure, you should know that one of our writers (the inimitable Alan) also works at Sidhe, and was the producer on Shatter.

So, we good? Great! Onto the review…

Shatter is Breakout (or Brickbreaker, or Arkanoid) on steroids, with a hefty dose of shoot ‘em up tropes thrown in for good measure. At its most basic level, you are controlling your bat/paddle/spaceship/thing along a single axis, trying to bounce a ball against a bunch of obstacles. Once they’re all removed, it’s on to the next to level to repeat the formula.

That all sounds a bit boring, doesn’t it? Happily, the gameplay in Shatter is anything but – power-ups, special abilities, numerous block types, and much more have all been crammed in to create…well, fun. But the most important feature, in my opinion at least, is the addition of “after touch” controls for the ball in play. In a typical Breakout game, you’d launch a ball and wait passively for it to destroy some blocks before needing to be bounced up again. However, in Shatter, you can use the triggers on your controller to either “suck” or “blow” (yes, yes, I know). Using this, you can curve the path of your ball. It’s a simple addition that makes a world of difference to the genre – suddenly, you’re a lot more involved, with more skill and less luck needed to succeed. I don’t think I’m overstating things when I say that this feature really makes the game.

This ability also affects many blocks and power-ups as well. Many objects in each level can be affected by physics – in one level, for example, you might have to fend off numerous blocks falling towards the bat while also trying to keep the ball alive. If a block hits the bat, it goes out of action for a couple of seconds – more than enough time for the ball to fall out of the screen.

You can actually launch as many balls as you want at any time – it’ll let you rack up score multipliers, but also increases the risk of losing as you try to juggle several things at once. It’s a good balance that will see score-hungry gamers explode from multi-tasking. Your bat/ship also has a rapid-fire gun. It works like this: every time you hit a block, it leaves behind “shards”. To collect the shards, you need to hold down L1 or L2 to suck them towards you. As you collect them, a bar at the top of the screen fills up – and once it’s full, you can hit Triangle to unleash a hail of bullets. My advice: save them for the boss battles.

Oh yeah, and there are boss battles. In a Breakout game. This is where the shoot ‘em up comparisons come to the fore. The game’s main story mode is split into 12 worlds, each of which is made up of eight waves (or levels) plus a boss encounter. These bosses have all the familiar trappings, including hit points, weak spots, and patterns. Defeating them usually involves a combination of getting the ball/s in the right place, tactical use of your blow/suck powers, and a liberal smattering of machine gun fire. Overall, they work well, and are a great break from the traditional gameplay. I did find that some of the latter bosses were way harder than the final two or so, but your experience may vary.

Continuing with the shoot ‘em up theme are the power-ups. Two of these are pun-tastic: the maneuveraball gives your suck/blow ability a lot more force, making it really easy to keep the ball down the far end from your bat indefinitely. The unstoppaball, on the other hand, can charge right through most blocks without actually bouncing off them. There are also shard multipliers and extra power for your gun to vary things up, along with the traditional 1up. Just don’t do what I keep doing, and try to get both the power-up and the ball at the same time as they’re hurtling towards you: you’ll end up getting neither.

Even amongst the blocks there’s a lot of variation. In any given level, you can encounter blocks that move around, detonate on impact, continually replicate, or even have personal gravity fields. Needless to say, all of this combines to create levels that never feel tired.

After all that, I haven’t even gotten onto the aesthetics of Shatter, which arguably play just as important a role. Have you played Lumines? If so, you’ll understand the kind of immersive feeling you can get when gameplay, graphics, and audio all seamlessly interweave with one another. Well, it’s like that here. The graphics are a mix of Geometry Wars, Rez, Wipeout, and whatever other futuristic, neon-infused title you can think of. Colours pulsate and change as you move through trippy themed levels, and the special effects on the main game screen add to it all. It’s a simple, yet highly polished and consistent look.

Just as important is the music. Kiwi composer Module has done a bang-up job in this regard – the audio tracks plays very nice alongside the visuals. If you have a decent audio/visual setup at home, it’s really, really easy to get sucked in to a trance-like state.

While the game is short, its main selling point is replay value. Key to encouraging this is the constant reminder of integrated leaderboards. Just like in LittleBigPlanet and other titles, you’ll always be aware of where you stand in relation to your friends – and the whole world. If you’re even a really casual score fiend, you may get hooked on this for some time. If you’re the type of person to only play through something once, however, Shatter won’t occupy you for long – but then again, you should probably be looking for a different kind of game entirely.

So does it all work? Is it fun? Well, yes. Taken as a whole, Shatter combines well-thought-out gameplay with a highly polished and immersive aesthetic. Only a particular type of person need apply, perhaps, but if you’re into Geometry Wars or other score-based titles, Shatter should keep you satisfied. At NZ $10 on the PlayStation Network, it represents a lot of bang for your buck.

Ed - The current NZ pricing is $11.50, it is hoped to be back $9.90 within the next 24 hrs - 12:20pm NZT, July 24th.


The Score

Shatter
"The highly welcome love child of Breakout and R-Type."
8.5
Great
Rating: G   Difficulty: Easy   Learning Curve: 5 Min

 

More You May Like

 

Comments (46)

You must be logged in to post comments.

or Register now!
The Host of Chaos NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Thursday 23 Jul 2009 7:10 PM Posted by The Host of Chaos
Not normally my kind of thing but I'm going to have to take a look at his now.
 
 
0
 
The Host of Chaos NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Thursday 23 Jul 2009 7:11 PM Posted by The Host of Chaos
23 July 2009, 07:10 PM Reply to The Host of Chaos
Not normally my kind of thing but I'm going to have to take a look at his now.
Oh hell that was not cool. That should have said "this" not "his"...
 
 
0
 
Wozza NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Thursday 23 Jul 2009 7:11 PM Posted by Wozza
Love games with this type of vibe. Pity I don;t have a PS3 yet.

/Waits for PSP and/or XBLA versions...
 
 
0
 
Koopa18 NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Thursday 23 Jul 2009 9:26 PM Posted by Koopa18
I was always thinking that people were just overhyping this to f**k because it was NZ made, but it really does look like the real deal.
 
 
0
 
Donutta
On Thursday 23 Jul 2009 10:34 PM Posted by Donutta
23 July 2009, 09:26 PM Reply to Koopa18
I was always thinking that people were just overhyping this to f**k because it was NZ made, but it really does look like the real deal.
"I was always thinking that people were just overhyping this to f**k because it was NZ made, but it really does look like the real deal."

I played this about four months ago (maybe more?). It's not the first time I've managed to play a Sidhe game before release. Shatter, however, was the first one that made me want to sing from the heavens how f**king awesome it was. It's genuinely been hyped because it's a good game

Actually, I think NZG cared a little too much about being biased here. Shatter, providing little has changed since I've played it, is easily one of the best games you can buy on any platform. For $10, it's a steal.
 
 
0
 
stevenz
On Thursday 23 Jul 2009 11:37 PM Posted by stevenz
Just finished playing some Red Faction with one of the Sidhe guys (who turns out to be a friend of a friend), apparently the game should be released as of midnight tonight, go to town folks!
 
 
0
 
Gazza22 NZGamer.com VIP VIP Silver
On Friday 24 Jul 2009 8:31 AM Posted by Gazza22
23 July 2009, 07:10 PM Reply to The Host of Chaos
Not normally my kind of thing but I'm going to have to take a look at his now.
Hahahahaha.

NZ made and top quality!
Will be buying.
 
 
0
 
Illmatic NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Friday 24 Jul 2009 8:32 AM Posted by Illmatic
This game has been bought. By me. Just now. Got to go to work. I'll play with you soon. <3
 
 
0
 
Ron NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Friday 24 Jul 2009 9:35 AM Posted by Ron
23 July 2009, 09:26 PM Reply to Koopa18
I was always thinking that people were just overhyping this to f**k because it was NZ made, but it really does look like the real deal.
IGN reviewed it at 9/10.
 
 
0
 
Koopa18 NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Friday 24 Jul 2009 3:53 PM Posted by Koopa18
24 July 2009, 09:35 AM Reply to Ron
IGN reviewed it at 9/10.
Which is why I said it looks like the real deal. Important little addition on the end there.

;-)
 
 
0
 
Phoenix NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Friday 24 Jul 2009 9:15 PM Posted by Phoenix
Been playing this tonight, it's pretty adictive!
 
 
0
 
Wozza NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Sunday 26 Jul 2009 10:25 PM Posted by Wozza
Had a play of this at a mates, not bad at all!
 
 
0
 
arnies
On Monday 27 Jul 2009 11:22 AM Posted by arnies
Everyone loves this. IGN.com America .. i.e not the Austrlia one gave it 9.0. The mention it briefly on their latest podcast say its real good
 
 
0
 
Hato-kun
On Tuesday 28 Jul 2009 1:57 PM Posted by Hato-kun
I was really hoping to pick this up, it sounded awesome when I heard of it back in Jan/Feb
 
 
0
 
Oliver
On Tuesday 28 Jul 2009 5:35 PM Posted by Oliver
Whoa, 8.5! I might have to download this... Support a good kiwi company. :)
 
 
0
 
SpawnSeekSlay NZGamer.com VIP VIP Bronze
On Tuesday 28 Jul 2009 8:43 PM Posted by SpawnSeekSlay
Couple of mates have downloaded this one. Its certainly an old game remixed with some modern moves and added steroid injection. Definitely worth the download for the price...
 
 
0
 
dman
On Thursday 30 Jul 2009 10:06 AM Posted by dman
IGN gave this game a 9.0
 
 
0
 
PotatoLegs NZGamer.com VIP VIP Silver
On Thursday 30 Jul 2009 11:16 AM Posted by PotatoLegs
going to need to wait for a 360 version
 
 
0
 
manny
On Thursday 30 Jul 2009 12:47 PM Posted by manny
How can we take this as a serious review when the producer of said game is one of your sites contributors? Did Alan give you his approval before you posted it? You don't have a single critical thing to say about the game. Why not be done with it and give it 10/10 so we can all beat our chests some more and say how fantastic this lil' ol' country of ours is.
 
 
0
 
chinaman71 NZGamer.com VIP VIP Silver
On Friday 31 Jul 2009 10:49 AM Posted by chinaman71
so gona buy this..... reminds me of blastfactor
 
 
0
 
totalcarnage
On Friday 31 Jul 2009 6:26 PM Posted by totalcarnage
wow! blockout! a game that's three decades old! but now, the wizards of sidhe have taken it to the next level and made it 3-d....
uh, no. its still 2-d.
unbelievable...what sort of a gaming world do we live in when developers rehash archaic games like this, then describe them as 'innovative'? what a joke.

i look forward to sidhe's next groundbreaking release...PONG for the Amiga.
 
 
0
 
Donutta
On Saturday 1 Aug 2009 12:16 PM Posted by Donutta
31 July 2009, 06:26 PM Reply to totalcarnage
wow! blockout! a game that's three decades old! but now, the wizards of sidhe have taken it to the next level and made it 3-d....
uh, no. its still 2-d.
unbelievable...what sort of a gaming world do we live in when developers rehash archaic games like this, then describe them as 'innovative'? what a joke.

i look forward to sidhe's next groundbreaking release...PONG for the Amiga.
*sigh*


Use innovation in a Sentence
–noun
1. something new or different introduced: numerous innovations in the high-school curriculum.
2. the act of innovating; introduction of new things or methods.

I wasn't aware that Breakout allowed you to control the trajectory of the ball, had a shield system, a super-attack, and boss battles. Sounds like the introduction of new things to me.

Of course, not only did you get the name wrong (Blockout was a Mega Drive title that was sort of a 3D Tetris), but you also seem to think that all games need to be 3D. You should just do the industry a favour and quit gaming altogether.
 
 
0
 
Gazza22 NZGamer.com VIP VIP Silver
On Saturday 1 Aug 2009 2:36 PM Posted by Gazza22
30 July 2009, 12:47 PM Reply to manny
How can we take this as a serious review when the producer of said game is one of your sites contributors? Did Alan give you his approval before you posted it? You don't have a single critical thing to say about the game. Why not be done with it and give it 10/10 so we can all beat our chests some more and say how fantastic this lil' ol' country of ours is.
Is it really that hard to believe that us Kiwi's can make decent games?

Why so serious?
 
 
0
 
manny
On Saturday 1 Aug 2009 5:59 PM Posted by manny
1 August 2009, 02:36 PM Reply to Gazza22
Is it really that hard to believe that us Kiwi's can make decent games?

Why so serious?
Coz I'm sick to death of the knee-jerk reaction people seem to have with anything nz made that it's somehow beyond reproach. Anyway I'm not talking about the game, I would never diss something I haven't played but this is supposed to be a critical review yet the whole thing is moot by the 1st paragraph. By all means write a totally biased article extolling the brilliance of a game, just don't call it a review.
 
 
0
 
jonohobs@hotmail.com
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 11:16 AM Posted by jonohobs@hotmail.com
bah my ps3 got stolen
 
 
0
 
twisterjamz NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 4:29 PM Posted by twisterjamz
just finished playing it, its awesome and really addictive
 
 
0
 
totalcarnage
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 4:36 PM Posted by totalcarnage
1 August 2009, 12:16 PM Reply to Donutta
*sigh*


Use innovation in a Sentence
–noun
1. something new or different introduced: numerous innovations in the high-school curriculum.
2. the act of innovating; introduction of new things or methods.

I wasn't aware that Breakout allowed you to control the trajectory of the ball, had a shield system, a super-attack, and boss battles. Sounds like the introduction of new things to me.

Of course, not only did you get the name wrong (Blockout was a Mega Drive title that was sort of a 3D Tetris), but you also seem to think that all games need to be 3D. You should just do the industry a favour and quit gaming altogether.
i admire yr defending a title that could at best, be charitably described as an impulse-buy stocking stuffer, (and one thats been around since the dawn of time in gaming terms). The Shatter 'innovations' you describe are classic! So if sdhe released a self-described 'innovative' Pacman knockoff, and Pacman was pink- would you, (by yr own definition) applaud "...[this] introduction of a new thing"?

*sigh* indeed.

I'm now going to consult my dictionary and look up 'full disclosure'. Hey, you arent by any chance an employee of sidhe are you?
 
 
0
 
Donutta
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 4:43 PM Posted by Donutta
2 August 2009, 04:36 PM Reply to totalcarnage
i admire yr defending a title that could at best, be charitably described as an impulse-buy stocking stuffer, (and one thats been around since the dawn of time in gaming terms). The Shatter 'innovations' you describe are classic! So if sdhe released a self-described 'innovative' Pacman knockoff, and Pacman was pink- would you, (by yr own definition) applaud "...[this] introduction of a new thing"?

*sigh* indeed.

I'm now going to consult my dictionary and look up 'full disclosure'. Hey, you arent by any chance an employee of sidhe are you?
No, I'm not. I'm also not exactly a "fanboy" of NZGamer either. I just think you're being dumb. Practically every publication around has given Shatter a glowing review and praised its innovation.

There's also a big difference between the innovations in Shatter and a pink Pac-Man. Innovation has been brought to Pac-Man, however. Simply look at Championship Edition.

Also, on a side note, no, Shatter isn't worth the same price as something like Resident Evil 5. That's why it's priced accordingly and is less than 1/10th the price.
 
 
0
 
totalcarnage
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 5:29 PM Posted by totalcarnage
2 August 2009, 04:43 PM Reply to Donutta
No, I'm not. I'm also not exactly a "fanboy" of NZGamer either. I just think you're being dumb. Practically every publication around has given Shatter a glowing review and praised its innovation.

There's also a big difference between the innovations in Shatter and a pink Pac-Man. Innovation has been brought to Pac-Man, however. Simply look at Championship Edition.

Also, on a side note, no, Shatter isn't worth the same price as something like Resident Evil 5. That's why it's priced accordingly and is less than 1/10th the price.
I would venture that there is zero difference between the so -called innovations you describein SHATter and a pink pacman.

While its actually a joke that in the 21st century that a developer would release a rehash of an ancient 2d title and have the utter temerity (look it up n the dictionary) to describe as innovative, its tragic that someone would describe minor cosmetic bells and whistles as such.

"Shatter is easily one of the best games you can buy on any platform". every time i read this my head explodes. EASILY.ONE.OF.THE.BEST.GAMES.ON.ANY.PLATFORM.

on any platform.

ARE U SURE U AINT SIDHE'S MARKETING MANAGER.
 
 
0
 
manny
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 6:23 PM Posted by manny
2 August 2009, 04:43 PM Reply to Donutta
No, I'm not. I'm also not exactly a "fanboy" of NZGamer either. I just think you're being dumb. Practically every publication around has given Shatter a glowing review and praised its innovation.

There's also a big difference between the innovations in Shatter and a pink Pac-Man. Innovation has been brought to Pac-Man, however. Simply look at Championship Edition.

Also, on a side note, no, Shatter isn't worth the same price as something like Resident Evil 5. That's why it's priced accordingly and is less than 1/10th the price.
"Easily one of the best games you can buy on any platform... " Interesting choice of words when the game is currently available on only ONE platform. Even the title is a knock off, there's at least one other flash game out there called... you guessed it - 'Shatter'.
 
 
0
 
Donutta
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 6:31 PM Posted by Donutta
2 August 2009, 06:23 PM Reply to manny
"Easily one of the best games you can buy on any platform... " Interesting choice of words when the game is currently available on only ONE platform. Even the title is a knock off, there's at least one other flash game out there called... you guessed it - 'Shatter'.
It is easily one of the best games you can buy on any platform. Just like Halo is one of the best games you can buy on any platform. Just like Super Mario Galaxy is one of the best games you can buy on any platform. In this context, "any platform" implies that you are not simply comparing it to other games available on one platform, but games available on, yup, any platform.
 
 
0
 
hudiscapidicus
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 6:52 PM Posted by hudiscapidicus
30 July 2009, 12:47 PM Reply to manny
How can we take this as a serious review when the producer of said game is one of your sites contributors? Did Alan give you his approval before you posted it? You don't have a single critical thing to say about the game. Why not be done with it and give it 10/10 so we can all beat our chests some more and say how fantastic this lil' ol' country of ours is.
Why is that that whenever a NZer makes something that is good, and we make a big deal of it, there's always some that assume that we only saying it's good to support our country? Does this happen in other countries too, or is it just us?
 
 
0
 
manny
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 7:04 PM Posted by manny
2 August 2009, 06:31 PM Reply to Donutta
It is easily one of the best games you can buy on any platform. Just like Halo is one of the best games you can buy on any platform. Just like Super Mario Galaxy is one of the best games you can buy on any platform. In this context, "any platform" implies that you are not simply comparing it to other games available on one platform, but games available on, yup, any platform.
My bad. 'Shatter' IS easily one of the best games you can buy on any platform... Platforms like: The Radio Shack TRS-80, the Apple IIe and of course the mighty Sinclair ZX80.
 
 
0
 
manny
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 7:17 PM Posted by manny
2 August 2009, 06:52 PM Reply to hudiscapidicus
Why is that that whenever a NZer makes something that is good, and we make a big deal of it, there's always some that assume that we only saying it's good to support our country? Does this happen in other countries too, or is it just us?
And why is it that whenever a nz game comes out we have to point it out to all and sundry... again and again and again. Does this happen in other countries too, or is it just us?
 
 
0
 
totalcarnage
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 7:55 PM Posted by totalcarnage
My definition of GAMING INNOVATIONS post Space Invaders
- real time 3D graphics
- Online gaming
- Wii
-Stereoscopic 3D

Donutta's GAMING INNOVATIONS in the 21st century.
-control the trajectory of the ball
-a shield system
-a super-attack
-boss battles.

"every publication around has given Shatter a glowing review and praised its innovation."
Bravo. Haven't seen anyone dust off of ye olde McDonalds defence in quite a while. Millions of people buy Big Mac's everyday...so of course McD's must be good. Majority rulez, y'all , dincha know!

Hey, lets not be critical of anything. Lets maintain the status quo and never venture an opinion. Boss Battle indeed

and you say I'M dumb and should quit gaming altogether?
 
 
0
 
Koopa18 NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 9:26 PM Posted by Koopa18
f**k. Some people just take games far too seriously. Get a life. You have some valid points, but I can't help but feel you are pushing an argument that COULD exist, not one that does exist.
 
 
0
 
totalcarnage
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 10:03 PM Posted by totalcarnage
2 August 2009, 09:26 PM Reply to Koopa18
f**k. Some people just take games far too seriously. Get a life. You have some valid points, but I can't help but feel you are pushing an argument that COULD exist, not one that does exist.
F**k off? Get a life?
thanks for the contribution...
oh, hang on...what did you contribute again....?
oh thats right- NOTHING.
f**k off and get a life yrself.
 
 
0
 
manny
On Sunday 2 Aug 2009 10:05 PM Posted by manny
2 August 2009, 09:26 PM Reply to Koopa18
f**k. Some people just take games far too seriously. Get a life. You have some valid points, but I can't help but feel you are pushing an argument that COULD exist, not one that does exist.
So the point of forums like these is just to mindlessly prattle on about nothing of consequence and not offer up any opinions that differ from the status quo?... thanks for clearing that up. I've been getting it wrong all these years.
 
 
0
 
chinaman71 NZGamer.com VIP VIP Silver
On Monday 3 Aug 2009 9:56 AM Posted by chinaman71
"either “suck” or “blow” (yes, yes, I know)"

hehehehe
 
 
0
 
Koopa18 NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Monday 3 Aug 2009 2:56 PM Posted by Koopa18
Why should we care about your opinion when you cant handle that the person who reviewed this game also has an opinion?
 
 
0
 
Koopa18 NZGamer.com VIP VIP Gold
On Monday 3 Aug 2009 3:04 PM Posted by Koopa18
And this isn't even a forum. It's the comments section of a review.
 
 
0
 
manny
On Monday 3 Aug 2009 4:02 PM Posted by manny
Comments? Forum? I think you're splitting hairs here mate. Are you saying a comment in this context should not or can not be an opinionated one? Seriously?

I don't care what anyone thinks of my opinion because... it's an opinion but to say the guy that wrote the review is entitled to one but I'm not is moronic.
 
 
0
 
kalify
On Tuesday 4 Aug 2009 2:06 PM Posted by kalify
Well worth the money looks great, simple, NZ made love it
 
 
0
 
guido NZGamer.com VIP VIP Bronze
On Wednesday 5 Aug 2009 10:27 PM Posted by guido
Congrats to the guys at Sidhe! I love Shatter! I downloaded it on day one based on the extremely positive vibe I got surrounding it pre-release from the likes of Listen UP, Podcast Beyond, Video Game Show etc! Who would have thought there was room for innovation in a video game archetype that has been around almost as long as video gaming has existed!! It's hard to describe how much the (deceivingly simple) addition of ball control changes and nuances the game mechanics of a classic game formula that is so well known and whose conventions seemed locked in stone, until now. I think GameSpot summed it up most succinctly with "Shatter is brick breaking at its best--simple, innovative, and beautiful."
 
 
0
 
Gazza22 NZGamer.com VIP VIP Silver
On Thursday 6 Aug 2009 9:02 AM Posted by Gazza22
2 August 2009, 07:17 PM Reply to manny
And why is it that whenever a nz game comes out we have to point it out to all and sundry... again and again and again. Does this happen in other countries too, or is it just us?
Rugby, Sheep, Jandels, Lord of the Rings, Buzzie Bee, Maori Culture, Bungie Jumping, Flight of the Choncords, Sir Edmund Hilliary, Helen Clark, Kiwi Music. All proud Kiwi landmarks. And now I add Shatter.

I'm sorry, to patriotic for ya?
 
 
0
 
Soyerz NZGamer.com VIP VIP Silver
On Sunday 18 Apr 2010 8:41 PM Posted by Soyerz
Comments are pretty ridiculous, folks.
 
 
0