Reviews

Platforms
 
 
Order
 
Found: 2061 records, showing: 1 to 10
REVIEW TITLESCORE
Bayonetta 2
Bayonetta 2

PlatinumGames return to the Wii U with yet another all-out action exclusive, and it's getting non Wii U owners something to be jealous about.
Thursday 20 Nov 2014 3:30pm | Wii U | 12

9.0
Shin Megami Tensei IV
Shin Megami Tensei IV

More than year after its American release, Shin Megami Tensei IV is finally out in New Zealand. Is it worth the wait?
Wednesday 19 Nov 2014 3:00pm | 3DS | 3

8.5
LittleBigPlanet 3
LittleBigPlanet 3

Sackboy finally bounds his way onto PS4. We tell you what to expect when the iconic Sony-exclusive platformer launches next week.
Tuesday 18 Nov 2014 6:01pm | PS4 | 12

9.6
MXGP
MXGP

With an inventive control scheme, does this game do much else to set itself apart in the busiest video game season?
Tuesday 18 Nov 2014 7:00am | PS4 | 4

5.0
Dragon Age: Inquisition
Dragon Age: Inquisition

After Dragon Age II’s reception, BioWare has a lot on the line with Dragon Age Inquisition. Is this the masterpiece it needs to be?
Monday 17 Nov 2014 11:00am | Xbox One | 28

10
Singstar Ultimate Party
Singstar Ultimate Party

An app that turns your smartphone into a Singstar mic sounds like a genius idea, but how well does it work in practice?
Thursday 13 Nov 2014 12:30pm | PS4 | 6

6.9
Assassin's Creed Unity
Assassin's Creed Unity

Every year there's increased hype for the next Assassin’s Creed, and this year was no different. Does Unity live up to the hype?
Wednesday 12 Nov 2014 10:00am | PS4 | 24

7.8
Sid Meier's...
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth

As successor to Alpha Centauri and Civ V, Civilization: Beyond Earth has some big boots to fill. We blast off to the stars...
Monday 10 Nov 2014 11:00am | PC | 5

8.0
Halo: The Master Chief...
Halo: The Master Chief Collection

We put on our Spartan suit, jump into a Warthog, and take this remastered Halo collection for a spin.
Sunday 9 Nov 2014 12:00pm | Xbox One | 21

8.5
Chariot
Chariot

We check out the whimsical co-op puzzler to see how much fun two people can have on a couch together - battling looters and physics.
Wednesday 5 Nov 2014 3:00pm | PS4 | 2

7.8
Found: 2061 records, showing: 1 to 10
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|