Reviews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 2387 records, showing: 1 to 25
REVIEW TITLESCORE
BioShock: The Collection
BioShock: The Collection

A city beneath the waves and a city in the sky, both brought to you in brand new high definition, for an amazing spectacle.
Friday 23 Sep 2016 3:00pm | PS4 | 8

8.0
Champions of Anteria
Champions of Anteria

Is this strategy RPG a tactician’s dream, or a thinking man’s nightmare? Read our review to find out!
Friday 23 Sep 2016 12:30pm | PC

7.0
Psycho-Pass: Mandatory...
Psycho-Pass: Mandatory Happiness

A visual novel spinoff of a popular anime thriller, Psycho-Pass: Mandatory Happiness paints a fascinating vision of a utopian dystopia.
Thursday 22 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 9

8.5
ReCore
ReCore

Can Joule and her Corebot friends uncover what’s gone wrong with humanity’s new homeworld? Or were we doomed the moment we left Earth?!
Wednesday 21 Sep 2016 3:00pm | Xbox One | PC | 11

7.0
Forza Horizon 3
Forza Horizon 3

Rev up your Fords (or Holdens), we're going on a road trip through ‘Straya. Forza Horizon 3, reviewed.
Wednesday 21 Sep 2016 1:00am | Xbox One | 24

9.4
Metroid Prime:...
Metroid Prime: Federation Force

The hostile reception notwithstanding, a co-op Metroid Prime is an idea with promise, but can Federation Force deliver?
Tuesday 20 Sep 2016 11:00am | 3DS | 2

4.0
World of Warcraft: Legion
World of Warcraft: Legion

Has this new expansion given life to the MMO juggernaut? We dust off our characters and find out.
Monday 19 Sep 2016 11:00am | PC | 1

9.0
God Eater 2 Rage Burst
God Eater 2 Rage Burst

After disappearing for six years, God Eater has a sequel. Is this the shot in the arm this forgotten franchise needs?
Friday 16 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 2

8.2
The Tomorrow Children
The Tomorrow Children

The world is no more thanks to a dangerous experiment gone wrong by Soviet Russia. One hundred years later, can you help to rebuild it?
Thursday 15 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4

6.5
The King of Fighters XIV
The King of Fighters XIV

The King of Fighters is back with a massive roster full of new blood, but how well is it served by the jump to 3D?
Tuesday 13 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 3

7.5
F1 2016
F1 2016

Do a number of new features make this F1 game the most complete yet? Dylan dives deep to find out in his review.
Friday 9 Sep 2016 11:00am | Xbox One | 3

8.0
The Warlock of Firetop...
The Warlock of Firetop Mountain

Does this choose-your-own-adventure book adaptation live up to its fantasy roots? Read on to find out!
Thursday 8 Sep 2016 11:00am | PC | 1

6.5
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

Luke steps into Adam Jensen's augmented shoes. Does this sequel to the 2011 hit live up to expectations? Read on to find out.
Tuesday 6 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 7

8.5
Valley
Valley

The studio from Slender: The Arrival make a game that’s a little bit creepy, a little bit beautiful, and a little bit BioShock.
Friday 2 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 1

6.0
The Huntsman: Winter's...
The Huntsman: Winter's Curse

Good films make bad videogames, this much we know to be true. But do bad films make good games?
Thursday 1 Sep 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 2

6.0
Attack on Titan: Wings...
Attack on Titan: Wings of Freedom

Based on the most popular anime of recent years, Wings of Freedom has a lot to live up to. How well does Omega Force’s adaption stack up?
Friday 26 Aug 2016 8:00pm | PS4 | 8

7.4
Teddy Together
Teddy Together

Bronwyn befriends her very own teddy bear called Cthulhu in this 3DS game, but what does she really think about him?
Thursday 25 Aug 2016 11:00am | 3DS | 1

7.0
Worms W.M.D
Worms W.M.D

Brian reviews Worms W.M.D, the latest in the cult artillery series. Win Medals for Development? Or Wallowing Miserably in Defeat?
Tuesday 23 Aug 2016 1:01am | PS4 | 6

8.3
No Man's Sky
No Man's Sky

Is Hello Games' long in development sci-fi explorer more than specks of star stuff? Read our review to find out.
Wednesday 17 Aug 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 17

7.0
Bound
Bound

Bound is ugly and jarring, but that’s a big part of what makes it such a beautiful, mesmerising, haunting game.
Tuesday 16 Aug 2016 2:01am | PS4 | 12

9.0
Batman - The Telltale...
Batman - The Telltale Series Episode 1

After years of different stories from the same game, Telltale have shown they can adapt to the subject matter.
Tuesday 9 Aug 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 17

9.0
Monster Hunter...
Monster Hunter Generations

Does Monster Hunter Generations hold up to the numbered titles in the series? Reagan falls back into an addiction to find out.
Monday 8 Aug 2016 11:00am | 3DS | 16

9.0
Abzû
Abzû

Is gorgeous art and an awesome score enough to thrust Abzû into the hall of gaming fame? Luke dives deep to find out in his review.
Thursday 4 Aug 2016 11:30am | PC | 6

7.0
I Am Setsuna
I Am Setsuna

Is this sombre tale a return to form for the genre? We dive deep into Tokyo RPG Factory’s first outing, and find out.
Wednesday 3 Aug 2016 11:00am | PC | 3

7.5
Overcooked!
Overcooked!

What’s cooking with this chaotic couch co-op game on PSN? Angus sharpens his knives and dons his chef hat to find out.
Tuesday 2 Aug 2016 1:01am | PS4 | 5

7.3
Found: 2387 records, showing: 1 to 25
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|