Reviews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 2196 records, showing: 1 to 25
REVIEW TITLESCORE
Journey
Journey

We re-explore thatgamecompany's 2012 hit, this time on more powerful hardware. Does it still tug at the heartstrings the second time around?
Monday 3 Aug 2015 11:30am | PS4 | 4

9.5
Harvest Moon: The Lost...
Harvest Moon: The Lost Valley

If you’re craving the Farmville experience without the irritating notifications and the whole having to use a credit card to keep playing..
Friday 31 Jul 2015 8:30pm | 3DS

5.0
Godzilla
Godzilla

Has the iconic kaiju finally got a game worthy of carrying his name? Or is it just a pile of irradiated, toxic waste?
Wednesday 29 Jul 2015 4:00pm | PS4 | 4

3.0
Project CARS: Audi...
Project CARS: Audi Ruapuna Park Expansion

A New Zealand track is a part of the first of Project CARS’ DLCs to release. We find out how authentically Kiwi this racetrack is.
Tuesday 28 Jul 2015 3:00pm | PS4 | Xbox One | Wii U | PC | 6

7.0
Game of Thrones,...
Game of Thrones, Episode 5: A Nest of Vipers

Could Episode 5 of HBO and Telltale Games’ Game of Thrones possibly live up to the legacy of the show’s penultimate episodes? Find out here!
Monday 27 Jul 2015 3:00pm | Xbox One | 1

7.9
F1 2015
F1 2015

If you love Lewis Hamilton, Hockenheim, Ferrari, and making one passing manoeuvre every fifteen laps, then this is the game for you.
Monday 27 Jul 2015 11:30am | PS4 | 2

7.3
God of War III Remastered
God of War III Remastered

A port that nobody asked for? Or a PS3 classic made even better? We shave our heads and enter Hades to find out with this latest remaster
Monday 20 Jul 2015 3:00pm | PS4 | 4

8.0
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm

Blizzard’s spectacular answer to the increasingly popular 5v5 arena-battle genre is well-refined, fun and unusually free to play - what’s..
Wednesday 15 Jul 2015 1:00pm | PC | 3

9.0
Yoshi's Woolly World
Yoshi's Woolly World

We join Yarn Yoshi on an adventure through the wonderful, woollen world of Craft Island, to unravel Kamek and Baby Bowser’s evil plots.
Tuesday 14 Jul 2015 11:00am | Wii U | 3

8.5
The Elder Scrolls...
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited

If you want a bigger version of Skyrim, without the dragons, here it is. Just don’t expect a smooth and stable MMO.
Monday 13 Jul 2015 11:22am | PS4 | 4

7.0
Sunset
Sunset

The Tale of Tales developers shut down shop after their latest game Sunset. What caused this dark day in their history?
Monday 13 Jul 2015 9:21am | PC | 5

5.0
Code Name S.T.E.A.M.
Code Name S.T.E.A.M.

After a year of waiting we finally get our hands on Nintendo’s next turn-based strategy. But was it worth the wait?
Friday 10 Jul 2015 3:00pm | 3DS

6.0
LEGO Jurassic World
LEGO Jurassic World

After watching the blockbuster movie in the theatres, Angus gets to bust some blocks with this latest LEGO title.
Wednesday 1 Jul 2015 8:00am | PS4 | 5

7.0
Tales from the...
Tales from the Borderlands, Episode 3: Catch a Ride

Our ragtag band of misfits is back, as funny as ever, for more misadventures, close calls, and jokes about statuesque buttocks.
Tuesday 30 Jun 2015 11:00am | PC | 1

9.0
Batman: Arkham Knight
Batman: Arkham Knight

While it seems to be bad news for Bat-fans hoping to play the new Arkham Knight on PC; we cross our fingers and try it out on PS4.
Monday 29 Jun 2015 11:00am | PS4 | 14

9.6
Ultra Street Fighter IV
Ultra Street Fighter IV

Ultra Street Fighter IV is still the fighting game you need to be good at, if you really want to impress your friends.
Thursday 25 Jun 2015 11:00am | PS4 | 7

5.0
The Jackbox Party Pack
The Jackbox Party Pack

The Jackbox Party Pack is a collection of party games filled with sassy humour, Tony finds out how much fun this party really is.
Tuesday 23 Jun 2015 3:00pm | Xbox One | 1

6.8
Splatoon
Splatoon

Reagan straps a tank to his back, fills it with his ink, and squirts it everywhere and on everything in an effort to understand Splatoon.
Tuesday 16 Jun 2015 4:00am | Wii U | 2

8.5
Kirby and the Rainbow...
Kirby and the Rainbow Paintbrush

Endearingly cute and surprisingly engaging platformer that ticks all the boxes of good, clean fun for even the most seasoned AAA gamer.
Monday 15 Jun 2015 11:32am | Wii U | 1

8.5
Puzzle & Dragons Z +...
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons: Super Mario Edition

Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Edition is a mouthful of a title, but is this two-for-one game an appetising experience?
Friday 12 Jun 2015 2:39pm | 3DS

8.0
Not a Hero
Not a Hero

This is a game about a rabbit named BunnyLord and his rise to power in a city named Vodkaville. Are you intrigued yet?
Friday 12 Jun 2015 8:00am | PC | 1

8.0
Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-

Visually stunning, and mechanically dense, does this latest fighter stack up? Read our review to find out.
Thursday 11 Jun 2015 11:00am | PS4 | 1

9.0
The Escapists
The Escapists

Escaping prison isn’t for the faint of heart but in a game it's rewarding, especially when all you have are nail files, a sock, and duct tape.
Wednesday 10 Jun 2015 3:30pm | PS4

8.0
Adventures of Pip
Adventures of Pip

Playing as a single pixel isn't easy, but it is rewarding as our main character Pip finds out when he sets off on a wild adventure to save a..
Thursday 4 Jun 2015 3:00pm | PC

6.5
Color Guardians
Color Guardians

What looks to be a cutesy, kids’ game is actually anything but with Color Guardians, a new action platformer from Fair Play Labs.
Thursday 4 Jun 2015 12:30pm | PS4 | 2

7.5
Found: 2196 records, showing: 1 to 25
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|