Reader Reviews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 819 records, showing: 76 to 100
REVIEW TITLESCORE
wertbag Dark Souls

Terrible console port that is unplayable out of the box.
By Wertbag | Saturday 5 Jul 2014 6:27pm | PC | 2

1
wertbag God of War: Ascension

Another good GoW game, but nothing really new.
By Wertbag | Friday 4 Jul 2014 5:17pm | PlayStation 3 | 1

8
wertbag EA Sports FIFA World

Worth a laugh but unfortunately not of good enough quality when compared..
By Wertbag | Friday 4 Jul 2014 4:53pm | PC

6
romulus The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Value for money DLC which adds enough new features to Skyrim to keep the game..
By Romulus | Friday 4 Jul 2014 12:41pm | PC

9
simplified Ultra Street Fighter IV

Simply the best update for Super Street Fighter IV. Is a must have.
By Simplified | Thursday 3 Jul 2014 9:11pm | PlayStation 3

8
romulus Killzone: Shadow Fall

An average FPS with absolutely stunning graphics
By Romulus | Thursday 19 Jun 2014 8:24pm | PlayStation 4

6
kiwijinxter Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning

It's better than Skyrim. There, I've said it.
By kiwijinxter | Saturday 14 Jun 2014 2:32pm | PC | 2

9
darklordfoamy Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance

Satisfying hack and slash gameplay and great story.
By darklordfoamy | Monday 9 Jun 2014 3:01pm | PlayStation 3

8
darklordfoamy Wolfenstein: The New Order

It does nothing revolutionary but still a solid FPS.
By darklordfoamy | Saturday 7 Jun 2014 10:58pm | PlayStation 4 | 3

7
kiwijinxter Mario & Luigi: Dream Team Bros.

Good concepts, poorly executed, resulting in a boring experience.
By kiwijinxter | Friday 6 Jun 2014 7:42am | Nintendo 3DS | 2

5
joshdrought inFAMOUS: Second Son

Solid game fun and adventurous big fan and best infamous title to date
By joshdrought | Thursday 22 May 2014 6:45pm | PlayStation 4 | 2

9
rko-nz EA Sports FIFA World

Apart from the odd bug and learning how to use the Keyboard controls, this is..
By RKO_NZ | Thursday 22 May 2014 1:37pm | PC

7
callangwproz NBA 2K14

This would do well as a great sports game and I can say this "Tons of Fun"
By Callangwproz | Sunday 4 May 2014 11:09pm | PlayStation 4 | 5

9
kiwijinxter Duke Nukem Forever

DNF is a combination of unrealistic expectations against poor execution.
By kiwijinxter | Saturday 26 Apr 2014 10:19pm | PC | 4

2
darklordfoamy Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition

Got DW8 on PS3? Get Xtreme Legends. Don't and want to to give it a go? This is..
By darklordfoamy | Tuesday 22 Apr 2014 1:52pm | PlayStation 4 | 1

8
gstaman911 The Elder Scrolls Online

Sadly disappointed by a game that could have been so much more.
By gstaman911 | Wednesday 16 Apr 2014 4:43am | PC

4
romulus inFAMOUS: Second Son

InFAMOUS Second Son is an great release for the Ps4 and embodies everything..
By Romulus | Tuesday 8 Apr 2014 4:58pm | PlayStation 4 | 2

9
kiwijinxter Fire Emblem: Awakening

If I haven’t already got a 3DS, Fire Emblem: Awakening would’ve been the..
By kiwijinxter | Saturday 5 Apr 2014 3:33pm | Nintendo 3DS | 2

10
romulus Star Wars: Assault Team

A typical, and somewhat mediocre, "click, turn, click" based games for the..
By Romulus | Monday 31 Mar 2014 1:08pm | Apple iOS

5
romulus Dishonored

Set in Dunwall, a neo-Victorian world currently suffering from both a..
By Romulus | Friday 28 Mar 2014 11:29am | PlayStation 3 | 3

10
callangwproz FIFA 14

Rip off and hold off till ultimate team and new menu appears for FIFA on the..
By Callangwproz | Wednesday 19 Mar 2014 1:03am | PlayStation Vita

5
stratoseagle Titanfall

Call of Duty meets Halo Meets Quake III Arena meets Mech Warrior with slick..
By StratosEagle | Tuesday 18 Mar 2014 12:01pm | Xbox One | 8

9
stratoseagle Thief

Thief is best experienced when played as a slow paced stealth sneaker rather..
By StratosEagle | Monday 10 Mar 2014 8:03pm | Xbox One | 3

7
nfusion Hitman: Absolution

Stealth Reincarnate
By nFusion | Monday 10 Mar 2014 11:45am | PlayStation 3 | 2

9
callangwproz Batman: Arkham Origins Blackgate

All in all it gets a tad bit annoying and boring if you're like me and have no..
By Callangwproz | Friday 7 Mar 2014 4:54pm | PlayStation Vita

6
Found: 819 records, showing: 76 to 100
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|