Reader Reviews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 819 records, showing: 51 to 75
REVIEW TITLESCORE
darklordfoamy Saints Row: Gat Out of Hell

A decent stand alone expansion to SRIV though a bit easy.
By darklordfoamy | Saturday 24 Jan 2015 8:49pm | PC

7
kiwijinxter The Wonderful 101

What Platinum didn't get right in Wonderful 101, they perfected in Bayonetta 2.
By kiwijinxter | Tuesday 6 Jan 2015 11:24pm | Nintendo Wii U

6
ameliapondering Doki-Doki Universe

Doki-Doki Universe is a video game published and developed by HumaNature..
By ameliapondering | Friday 5 Dec 2014 2:17pm | PlayStation Vita | 2

6
onscreen GRID Autosport

The cars and tracks are all modeled well, and the AI is great. Pack racing in..
By onscreen | Sunday 9 Nov 2014 11:08pm | Xbox 360 | 1

8
onscreen 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil

In this day of digital delivery and a strong focus on DLC, EA would have been..
By onscreen | Saturday 8 Nov 2014 12:24pm | Xbox 360 | 1

5
onscreen Wolfenstein: The New Order

The real strength of the game is that you get drawn into the story and..
By onscreen | Saturday 8 Nov 2014 12:19am | Xbox One

9
onscreen Thief

Whist not perfectly polished, Thief is a worthy entry into the stealth genre,..
By onscreen | Thursday 6 Nov 2014 11:15pm | Xbox One

8
onscreen Beyond: Two Souls

If you want to experience the most visually stunning , interactive experience..
By onscreen | Sunday 2 Nov 2014 10:41pm | PlayStation 3

5
onscreen Trials Fusion

Trials Fusion’s beauty is in it’s simplicity. You know you can do..
By onscreen | Saturday 1 Nov 2014 2:48pm | Xbox One | 1

8
onscreen Driveclub

DriveClub has much promise and I hope the developers get a chance to re-visit..
By onscreen | Saturday 1 Nov 2014 12:55am | PlayStation 4

2
darklordfoamy Samurai Warriors 4

Satisfying hack slash with decent amount of content though the AI partner can..
By darklordfoamy | Wednesday 29 Oct 2014 10:36am | PlayStation 4

8
sigma-mitch Warframe

In a year of delay Warframe has been one of my favourite games this year.I..
By Sigma_Mitch | Tuesday 28 Oct 2014 11:09pm | PlayStation 4 | 1

9
romulus Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor

Uncompromising and unpretentious single player fun! Highly recommended to..
By Romulus | Tuesday 28 Oct 2014 9:49pm | PlayStation 4 | 3

9
drunk-monk Destiny

Ultimately Destiny is a well-crafted game that lacks in the story department..
By drunk_monk | Thursday 23 Oct 2014 10:42am | PlayStation 4

7
darklordfoamy Alien: Isolation

A solid survival horror game set in the Alien universe.
By darklordfoamy | Monday 13 Oct 2014 12:21pm | PC | 2

8
romulus Destiny

Notwithstanding some flaws, Destiny is a solid FPS title with well polished..
By Romulus | Monday 22 Sep 2014 9:45pm | PlayStation 4 | 4

8
darklordfoamy Warriors Orochi 3

A solid warriors game only really hampered by minor issues that really keep it..
By darklordfoamy | Tuesday 9 Sep 2014 11:52am | PlayStation 4

7
tatty4ever Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn

A wonderful MMO made for beginners and pro's alike.
By Tatty4ever | Friday 29 Aug 2014 8:32pm | PlayStation 4 | 3

9
drunk-monk Murdered: Soul Suspect

Misses the mark in some areas but a well rounded story makes this worth a play.
By drunk_monk | Thursday 28 Aug 2014 4:03pm | PlayStation 4 | 7

8
koopa18 EarthBound

By Koopa18 | Monday 4 Aug 2014 3:10pm | Nintendo Wii U | 3

9
romulus Diablo III: Reaper of Souls

Reaper of Souls is a return to form for the series. Blizzard should be..
By Romulus | Sunday 3 Aug 2014 8:33am | PC | 2

9
captain1704 Battlefield 4

Excellent FPS with outstanding online play and a great campaign all in spite..
By Captain1704 | Friday 11 Jul 2014 5:51pm | PlayStation 4 | 1

8
captain1704 Watch_Dogs

Watch Dogs is an excellent start to the new gen for Ubisoft with a great..
By Captain1704 | Friday 11 Jul 2014 5:07pm | PlayStation 4

9
wertbag Tomb Raider

Great graphics, great set pieces and plenty of tense combat.
By Wertbag | Tuesday 8 Jul 2014 10:13am | PC | 4

9
wertbag Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together

An okay example of turn based fantasy war games
By Wertbag | Monday 7 Jul 2014 5:05pm | PlayStation Portable

6
Found: 819 records, showing: 51 to 75
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|