Reader Reviews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 807 records, showing: 51 to 75
REVIEW TITLESCORE
romulus Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor

Uncompromising and unpretentious single player fun! Highly recommended to..
By Romulus | Tuesday 28 Oct 2014 9:49pm | PlayStation 4 | 3

9
drunk-monk Destiny

Ultimately Destiny is a well-crafted game that lacks in the story department..
By drunk_monk | Thursday 23 Oct 2014 10:42am | PlayStation 4

7
darklordfoamy Alien: Isolation

A solid survival horror game set in the Alien universe.
By darklordfoamy | Monday 13 Oct 2014 12:21pm | PC | 2

8
romulus Destiny

Notwithstanding some flaws, Destiny is a solid FPS title with well polished..
By Romulus | Monday 22 Sep 2014 9:45pm | PlayStation 4 | 4

8
darklordfoamy Warriors Orochi 3

A solid warriors game only really hampered by minor issues that really keep it..
By darklordfoamy | Tuesday 9 Sep 2014 11:52am | PlayStation 4

7
tatty4ever Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn

A wonderful MMO made for beginners and pro's alike.
By Tatty4ever | Friday 29 Aug 2014 8:32pm | PlayStation 4 | 3

9
drunk-monk Murdered: Soul Suspect

Misses the mark in some areas but a well rounded story makes this worth a play.
By drunk_monk | Thursday 28 Aug 2014 4:03pm | PlayStation 4 | 7

8
koopa18 EarthBound

By Koopa18 | Monday 4 Aug 2014 3:10pm | Nintendo Wii U | 3

9
romulus Diablo III: Reaper of Souls

Reaper of Souls is a return to form for the series. Blizzard should be..
By Romulus | Sunday 3 Aug 2014 8:33am | PC | 2

9
captain1704 Battlefield 4

Excellent FPS with outstanding online play and a great campaign all in spite..
By Captain1704 | Friday 11 Jul 2014 5:51pm | PlayStation 4 | 1

8
captain1704 Watch_Dogs

Watch Dogs is an excellent start to the new gen for Ubisoft with a great..
By Captain1704 | Friday 11 Jul 2014 5:07pm | PlayStation 4

9
wertbag Tomb Raider

Great graphics, great set pieces and plenty of tense combat.
By Wertbag | Tuesday 8 Jul 2014 10:13am | PC | 4

9
wertbag Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together

An okay example of turn based fantasy war games
By Wertbag | Monday 7 Jul 2014 5:05pm | PlayStation Portable

6
wertbag Dark Souls

Terrible console port that is unplayable out of the box.
By Wertbag | Saturday 5 Jul 2014 6:27pm | PC | 2

1
wertbag God of War: Ascension

Another good GoW game, but nothing really new.
By Wertbag | Friday 4 Jul 2014 5:17pm | PlayStation 3 | 1

8
wertbag EA Sports FIFA World

Worth a laugh but unfortunately not of good enough quality when compared..
By Wertbag | Friday 4 Jul 2014 4:53pm | PC

6
romulus The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Value for money DLC which adds enough new features to Skyrim to keep the game..
By Romulus | Friday 4 Jul 2014 12:41pm | PC

9
simplified Ultra Street Fighter IV

Simply the best update for Super Street Fighter IV. Is a must have.
By Simplified | Thursday 3 Jul 2014 9:11pm | PlayStation 3

8
romulus Killzone: Shadow Fall

An average FPS with absolutely stunning graphics
By Romulus | Thursday 19 Jun 2014 8:24pm | PlayStation 4

6
kiwijinxter Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning

It's better than Skyrim. There, I've said it.
By kiwijinxter | Saturday 14 Jun 2014 2:32pm | PC | 2

9
darklordfoamy Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance

Satisfying hack and slash gameplay and great story.
By darklordfoamy | Monday 9 Jun 2014 3:01pm | PlayStation 3

8
darklordfoamy Wolfenstein: The New Order

It does nothing revolutionary but still a solid FPS.
By darklordfoamy | Saturday 7 Jun 2014 10:58pm | PlayStation 4 | 3

7
kiwijinxter Mario & Luigi: Dream Team Bros.

Good concepts, poorly executed, resulting in a boring experience.
By kiwijinxter | Friday 6 Jun 2014 7:42am | Nintendo 3DS | 2

5
joshdrought inFAMOUS: Second Son

Solid game fun and adventurous big fan and best infamous title to date
By joshdrought | Thursday 22 May 2014 6:45pm | PlayStation 4 | 2

9
rko-nz EA Sports FIFA World

Apart from the odd bug and learning how to use the Keyboard controls, this is..
By RKO_NZ | Thursday 22 May 2014 1:37pm | PC

7
Found: 807 records, showing: 51 to 75
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|