Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1193 records, showing: 201 to 225
PREVIEWS
Fuse
Fuse

We take a second look at EA's Fuse and, this time around, we like what we see. Find out why.
Friday 17 May 2013 1:00am | PS3 | 360 | 6

Company of Heroes 2
Company of Heroes 2

In Soviet Russia your army kills you! We preview Company of Heroes 2 for the PC
Thursday 16 May 2013 11:50am | PC | 3

Wargame: AirLand Battle
Wargame: AirLand Battle

Iron curtain, detent, nuclear deterrent, and the domino effect: an era of fear. A wargame where the enemy was countries, not religious ideology.
Tuesday 14 May 2013 3:00pm | PC | 1

Tom Clancy's Splinter...
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist

Grab a pair of sneakers, people, there's stealthin' to be done! We go eyes-on with Sam Fisher's next adventure.
Monday 13 May 2013 10:00am | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | PC | 5

All Blacks Rugby...
All Blacks Rugby Challenge 2

We lace up our boots for a hands-on with the upcoming Rugby title All Blacks Rugby Challenge 2.
Saturday 11 May 2013 6:00pm | PS3 | 360 | 21

Remember Me
Remember Me

Neo-Paris is an amazing city, filled with futuristic wonders and the ability to alter memories, but no one speaks French.
Monday 6 May 2013 8:00am | PS3 | 2

GRID 2
GRID 2

Codemasters are looking to add another jewel to their racing crown, but is GRID 2 shaping up to be a worthy successor?
Friday 3 May 2013 8:00am | PC | 3

Soul Sacrifice
Soul Sacrifice

Reagan sits down with Soul Sacrifice, the upcoming hack and slash game for the PS Vita, to see how it’s progressing.
Wednesday 1 May 2013 1:00pm | Vita | 13

Sanctum 2
Sanctum 2

The first-person shooter / tower defense hybrid is (almost) back; we tackle a few waves and report back from the trenches.
Wednesday 24 Apr 2013 8:00am | PC

Neverwinter
Neverwinter

Matt takes the beta for a spin to find out how Neverwinter stacks up to the genre’s heavyweights.
Tuesday 16 Apr 2013 8:00am | PC | 5

Company of Heroes 2
Company of Heroes 2

On the Russian front, there is the enemy, and then there is the weather. Pray for a quick death from the enemy.
Monday 15 Apr 2013 3:00pm | PC | 4

Arma III
Arma III

We go for a holiday in the Mediterranean, meet up with some foreigners, and try to kill them repeatedly in the face.
Sunday 7 Apr 2013 11:00am | PC | 3

Dead Island: Riptide
Dead Island: Riptide

The new Dead Island game is almost here; we look beyond the controversy and play the game.
Friday 5 Apr 2013 3:16pm | 360 | 9

Dishonored: The Knife...
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall

Hands-on with an all-too-rare story-driven singleplayer downloadable content bundle
Monday 25 Mar 2013 3:45pm | PC | 5

Eador: Masters of the...
Eador: Masters of the Broken World

A new World Domination game that promises to take the turn based genre to another level, and offer some unique new twists.
Saturday 23 Mar 2013 8:00am | PC

The Last of Us
The Last of Us

We go hands-on with one of the last blockbuster titles for Sony's aging PlayStation 3, and come away infected.
Thursday 14 Mar 2013 4:20pm | PS3 | 17

Dragon's Dogma: Dark...
Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen

Dark Arisen takes the open, explorable Dragon's Dogma RPG back underground into a dungeon filled with tougher monsters
Tuesday 12 Mar 2013 10:00am | PS3 | 360 | 8

Path of Exile: The End...
Path of Exile: The End of Closed Beta

Exploding dogs, ghosts, and undead all make up for a typical day at the beach.
Thursday 24 Jan 2013 8:30am | PC | 4

BioShock Infinite
BioShock Infinite

With as many re-imaginings of the American past as the History Channel, BioShock is certain to entertain
Tuesday 22 Jan 2013 3:00pm | PC | 6

Fuse
Fuse

The guys behind Ratchet and Clank are teaming up with EA in a bold new team-based third person shooter. We go hands-on.
Friday 28 Dec 2012 3:00pm | 360 | 7

Dead Space 3
Dead Space 3

It might be less scary that some would like, but it's also high-energy and very entertaining. Find out why, right here.
Wednesday 26 Dec 2012 3:00pm | 360 | 6

Crysis 3
Crysis 3

Crytek's next PC-breaking, jaw-dropping, ceph-slaying, shoot-fest is nearly here, and we've played it. Find out if you should too.
Monday 24 Dec 2012 3:00pm | 360 | PC | 5

Sly Cooper - Thieves...
Sly Cooper - Thieves in Time

The wisecracking raccoon is back to find out where he came from and where he’s going
Sunday 23 Dec 2012 3:00pm | PS3 | 1

DmC Devil May Cry
DmC Devil May Cry

For once it’s the Devil you don’t know that you should go with. Hackin’ slashin’ demon-killin’ funtimes with Dante and the crew.
Friday 21 Dec 2012 3:00pm | PS3 | 4

SimCity
SimCity

We finally go hands-on with our favorite game of E3, and chat to the Producer of what is sure to be one of the hits of 2013.
Friday 21 Dec 2012 11:00am | PC | 9

Found: 1193 records, showing: 201 to 225
Browse Pages:   |<5678910111213>|