Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1177 records, showing: 201 to 225
PREVIEWS
Dragon's Dogma: Dark...
Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen

Dark Arisen takes the open, explorable Dragon's Dogma RPG back underground into a dungeon filled with tougher monsters
Tuesday 12 Mar 2013 10:00am | PS3 | 360 | 8

Path of Exile: The End...
Path of Exile: The End of Closed Beta

Exploding dogs, ghosts, and undead all make up for a typical day at the beach.
Thursday 24 Jan 2013 8:30am | PC | 4

BioShock Infinite
BioShock Infinite

With as many re-imaginings of the American past as the History Channel, BioShock is certain to entertain
Tuesday 22 Jan 2013 3:00pm | PC | 6

Fuse
Fuse

The guys behind Ratchet and Clank are teaming up with EA in a bold new team-based third person shooter. We go hands-on.
Friday 28 Dec 2012 3:00pm | 360 | 7

Dead Space 3
Dead Space 3

It might be less scary that some would like, but it's also high-energy and very entertaining. Find out why, right here.
Wednesday 26 Dec 2012 3:00pm | 360 | 6

Crysis 3
Crysis 3

Crytek's next PC-breaking, jaw-dropping, ceph-slaying, shoot-fest is nearly here, and we've played it. Find out if you should too.
Monday 24 Dec 2012 3:00pm | 360 | PC | 5

Sly Cooper - Thieves...
Sly Cooper - Thieves in Time

The wisecracking raccoon is back to find out where he came from and where he’s going
Sunday 23 Dec 2012 3:00pm | PS3 | 1

DmC Devil May Cry
DmC Devil May Cry

For once it’s the Devil you don’t know that you should go with. Hackin’ slashin’ demon-killin’ funtimes with Dante and the crew.
Friday 21 Dec 2012 3:00pm | PS3 | 4

SimCity
SimCity

We finally go hands-on with our favorite game of E3, and chat to the Producer of what is sure to be one of the hits of 2013.
Friday 21 Dec 2012 11:00am | PC | 9

God of War: Ascension
God of War: Ascension

Big men, big hammers, and tight little sandals. We get brutal with God of War's online multiplayer.
Thursday 20 Dec 2012 1:00pm | PS3 | 4

Path of Exile
Path of Exile

A Diablo-esque game that sets the world on fire with blood, gore, and gritty gameplay that will reignite the genre.
Monday 10 Dec 2012 11:00am | PC | 4

Injustice: Gods Among Us
Injustice: Gods Among Us

We go hands-on with NetherRealm's next fighting game, and find it's shaping up to be a knock-out
Friday 2 Nov 2012 3:00pm | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | 7

Medal of Honor:...
Medal of Honor: Warfighter

Medal of Honor's taking another crack at the Call of Duty crown; can it retake the throne it once held?
Thursday 25 Oct 2012 11:00am | PS3 | 360 | PC | 5

Call of Duty: Black...
Call of Duty: Black Ops II Hands-on

Guns, explosions, robots, Skynet, narco-terrorists, and remote controlled drones. And more explosions. And more guns.
Tuesday 16 Oct 2012 8:00am | 360

Halo 4 Hands-On
Halo 4 Hands-On

The king is dead, long live the king! We go hands-on and find that Halo's new developer has what it takes.
Monday 15 Oct 2012 5:00pm | 360 | 6

Hitman Absolution
Hitman Absolution

The bar-coded, bald-headed, clone assassin named 47 is back. We get our hands on the latest preview code.
Sunday 14 Oct 2012 11:00am | PS3 | 360 | PC | 3

Assassin's Creed III...
Assassin's Creed III Hands On

We go hands-on with one of the biggest games of the year, and talk to Assassin's Creed III's mission director.
Thursday 4 Oct 2012 5:00pm | PS3 | 360 | PC | 2

StarCraft II: Heart of...
StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm

Fueled up and ready to go! We take a look at what's new and exciting in the StarCraft 2: Heart of the Swarm closed beta.
Wednesday 3 Oct 2012 10:00am | PC | 1

Carrier Command: Gaea...
Carrier Command: Gaea Mission

A combination of RTS and FPS elements in one game; check out our hands-on preview of Bohemia’s stab at a cult classic.
Wednesday 26 Sep 2012 3:00pm | PC

Need for Speed: Most...
Need for Speed: Most Wanted

We go hands-on with EA's new open-world racer, and talk to one of the game's producers. Find out what to expect in November.
Friday 21 Sep 2012 4:50pm | PS3 | 6

Skylanders Giants
Skylanders Giants

The Skylanders are back, with more toys than ever to buy! Oh, and a whole new game to enjoy as well. How’s it shaping up?
Monday 17 Sep 2012 11:00am | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | Wii | PC | 3DS | 2

F1 Race Stars
F1 Race Stars

Is the world ready for an officially licensed kart racing game? We go hands-on with F1's cuter, fluffier side.
Wednesday 12 Sep 2012 3:00pm | PS3 | 360 | 2

F1 2012
F1 2012

Codemasters have gone from strength to strength with their F1 title; let’s see what’s in store for us this year.
Wednesday 12 Sep 2012 11:00am | PS3 | 360 | 1

Colour Bind
Colour Bind

An Australian developed physics platformer which, like all good ideas, seems so obvious in hindsight.
Thursday 6 Sep 2012 11:45am | PC | 2

Rekoil
Rekoil

A new, straight-forward shooter, that tries to get back to the basics of the genre. Will it attract gamers?
Tuesday 4 Sep 2012 11:00am | PC

Found: 1177 records, showing: 201 to 225
Browse Pages:   |<5678910111213>|