Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1183 records, showing: 201 to 225
PREVIEWS
Company of Heroes 2
Company of Heroes 2

On the Russian front, there is the enemy, and then there is the weather. Pray for a quick death from the enemy.
Monday 15 Apr 2013 3:00pm | PC | 4

Arma III
Arma III

We go for a holiday in the Mediterranean, meet up with some foreigners, and try to kill them repeatedly in the face.
Sunday 7 Apr 2013 11:00am | PC | 3

Dead Island: Riptide
Dead Island: Riptide

The new Dead Island game is almost here; we look beyond the controversy and play the game.
Friday 5 Apr 2013 3:16pm | 360 | 9

Dishonored: The Knife...
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall

Hands-on with an all-too-rare story-driven singleplayer downloadable content bundle
Monday 25 Mar 2013 3:45pm | PC | 5

Eador: Masters of the...
Eador: Masters of the Broken World

A new World Domination game that promises to take the turn based genre to another level, and offer some unique new twists.
Saturday 23 Mar 2013 8:00am | PC

The Last of Us
The Last of Us

We go hands-on with one of the last blockbuster titles for Sony's aging PlayStation 3, and come away infected.
Thursday 14 Mar 2013 4:20pm | PS3 | 17

Dragon's Dogma: Dark...
Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen

Dark Arisen takes the open, explorable Dragon's Dogma RPG back underground into a dungeon filled with tougher monsters
Tuesday 12 Mar 2013 10:00am | PS3 | 360 | 8

Path of Exile: The End...
Path of Exile: The End of Closed Beta

Exploding dogs, ghosts, and undead all make up for a typical day at the beach.
Thursday 24 Jan 2013 8:30am | PC | 4

BioShock Infinite
BioShock Infinite

With as many re-imaginings of the American past as the History Channel, BioShock is certain to entertain
Tuesday 22 Jan 2013 3:00pm | PC | 6

Fuse
Fuse

The guys behind Ratchet and Clank are teaming up with EA in a bold new team-based third person shooter. We go hands-on.
Friday 28 Dec 2012 3:00pm | 360 | 7

Dead Space 3
Dead Space 3

It might be less scary that some would like, but it's also high-energy and very entertaining. Find out why, right here.
Wednesday 26 Dec 2012 3:00pm | 360 | 6

Crysis 3
Crysis 3

Crytek's next PC-breaking, jaw-dropping, ceph-slaying, shoot-fest is nearly here, and we've played it. Find out if you should too.
Monday 24 Dec 2012 3:00pm | 360 | PC | 5

Sly Cooper - Thieves...
Sly Cooper - Thieves in Time

The wisecracking raccoon is back to find out where he came from and where he’s going
Sunday 23 Dec 2012 3:00pm | PS3 | 1

DmC Devil May Cry
DmC Devil May Cry

For once it’s the Devil you don’t know that you should go with. Hackin’ slashin’ demon-killin’ funtimes with Dante and the crew.
Friday 21 Dec 2012 3:00pm | PS3 | 4

SimCity
SimCity

We finally go hands-on with our favorite game of E3, and chat to the Producer of what is sure to be one of the hits of 2013.
Friday 21 Dec 2012 11:00am | PC | 9

God of War: Ascension
God of War: Ascension

Big men, big hammers, and tight little sandals. We get brutal with God of War's online multiplayer.
Thursday 20 Dec 2012 1:00pm | PS3 | 4

Path of Exile
Path of Exile

A Diablo-esque game that sets the world on fire with blood, gore, and gritty gameplay that will reignite the genre.
Monday 10 Dec 2012 11:00am | PC | 4

Injustice: Gods Among Us
Injustice: Gods Among Us

We go hands-on with NetherRealm's next fighting game, and find it's shaping up to be a knock-out
Friday 2 Nov 2012 3:00pm | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | 7

Medal of Honor:...
Medal of Honor: Warfighter

Medal of Honor's taking another crack at the Call of Duty crown; can it retake the throne it once held?
Thursday 25 Oct 2012 11:00am | PS3 | 360 | PC | 5

Call of Duty: Black...
Call of Duty: Black Ops II Hands-on

Guns, explosions, robots, Skynet, narco-terrorists, and remote controlled drones. And more explosions. And more guns.
Tuesday 16 Oct 2012 8:00am | 360

Halo 4 Hands-On
Halo 4 Hands-On

The king is dead, long live the king! We go hands-on and find that Halo's new developer has what it takes.
Monday 15 Oct 2012 5:00pm | 360 | 6

Hitman Absolution
Hitman Absolution

The bar-coded, bald-headed, clone assassin named 47 is back. We get our hands on the latest preview code.
Sunday 14 Oct 2012 11:00am | PS3 | 360 | PC | 3

Assassin's Creed III...
Assassin's Creed III Hands On

We go hands-on with one of the biggest games of the year, and talk to Assassin's Creed III's mission director.
Thursday 4 Oct 2012 5:00pm | PS3 | 360 | PC | 2

StarCraft II: Heart of...
StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm

Fueled up and ready to go! We take a look at what's new and exciting in the StarCraft 2: Heart of the Swarm closed beta.
Wednesday 3 Oct 2012 10:00am | PC | 1

Carrier Command: Gaea...
Carrier Command: Gaea Mission

A combination of RTS and FPS elements in one game; check out our hands-on preview of Bohemia’s stab at a cult classic.
Wednesday 26 Sep 2012 3:00pm | PC

Found: 1183 records, showing: 201 to 225
Browse Pages:   |<5678910111213>|