Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1193 records, showing: 176 to 200
PREVIEWS
Forza Motorsport 5...
Forza Motorsport 5 Eyes On

Right in the throbbing heart of Microsoft’s enormous green E3 booth, we got to take a look at Forza 5.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:55pm | Xbox One | 16

Diablo III (Xbox 360)...
Diablo III (Xbox 360) Hands On

Is the world ready for Diablo to return to televisions? We go hands-on with the Xbox 360 version.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:45pm | 360 | 15

Puppeteer Hands On
Puppeteer Hands On

Who's pulling the strings? A hands-on preview of one of the PlayStation 3's more interesting upcoming titles.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:31pm | PS3 | 9

Wonderbook: Walking...
Wonderbook: Walking with Dinosaurs Hands On

Go for a walk with long-dead beasties in the game of the movie of the TV show, both of which are coming later this year.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:17pm | PS3 | 7

Knack Hands On
Knack Hands On

Knack was described was described to us as a Crash Bandicoot for the next generation. And we got to play four levels of it.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 4:50pm | PS4 | 13

Battlefield 4 Hands On
Battlefield 4 Hands On

Conrad got the chance to sit down with a copy of Battlefield 4 and take it through its paces.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 4:25pm | PS3 | 360 | PC | 31

Fantasia: Music...
Fantasia: Music Evolved Eyes On

We get to see what Harmonix have been working on; a re-imagining of the classic film - heading to Xbox 360 and Xbox One.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 4:17pm | Xbox One | 360 | 5

FIFA 14 Hands On
FIFA 14 Hands On

Deep in the madness of EA's booth at E3, Angus laces up to get some time on the field with next-gen FIFA.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 3:52pm | PS4 | Xbox One | 12

Final Fantasy XIV: A...
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Hands On

It wasn't great last time it released, but... could rebirth resolve the game's many issues? We check it out in LA.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 3:45pm | PS4 | PS3 | PC | 16

Dead Rising 3 Eyes On
Dead Rising 3 Eyes On

Avoiding the infected hordes, Angus braves the Capcom booth over at E3 to get his eyes on Dead Rising 3.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 2:44pm | Xbox One | 14

Arma 3 Hands On
Arma 3 Hands On

The Arma series is renowned for its attention to detail and its realistic approach to modern warfare and Arma 3 is no exception.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 2:33pm | PC | 10

EA Sports UFC Eyes On
EA Sports UFC Eyes On

So, you wanna be a fighter? No, not really. It sounds painful. But I do want an ultimate fighting simulator that lets me pretend to be one.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:12am | PS4 | Xbox One | 11

Destiny of Spirits...
Destiny of Spirits Hands On

Q Entertainment are heading off in a bold new direction with a funky F2P RPG; should you care?
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:06am | Vita | 8

Killzone: Mercenary...
Killzone: Mercenary Hands On

The Vita's lineup is about to get a whole lot better, thanks to the Guerrilla actions of a Dutch developer.
Thursday 13 Jun 2013 9:50am | Vita | 16

The Division Eyes On
The Division Eyes On

Conrad goes eyes on with Tom Clancy's The Division from E3 2013.
Thursday 13 Jun 2013 9:30am | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 45

Beyond: Two Souls Eyes On
Beyond: Two Souls Eyes On

We were lucky enough to be given a behind closed doors E3 viewing of Beyond: Two Souls, with David Cage, the creator and writer.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 9:25pm | PS3 | 25

Assassin's Creed IV:...
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Eyes On

We battle the high seas to get to Ubisoft's booth and get our eyes on Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag. Yarr me hearties!
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 9:00pm | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | PC | 16

Mad Max Eyes On
Mad Max Eyes On

Over in LA, Angus sits down with the Creative Director of the up-coming movie-tie-in reboot - Mad Max.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 7:15pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 22

Dying Light Eyes On
Dying Light Eyes On

Over at E3 in LA, Angus gets some 'behind-closed door' action for Warner Bros. upcoming zombie thriller.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 6:55pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 14

DayZ Alpha
DayZ Alpha

I don't usually like zombie games. As a general rule, they are a little lazy. But there is one glaring exception: DayZ.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 3:20pm | PC | 21

inFamous: Second Son
inFamous: Second Son

Sucker Punch are back with a superpower-full game for the next-generation PlayStation.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 3:00pm | PS4 | 25

FIFA 14 Producer...
FIFA 14 Producer Interview and Hands On

Darren goes hands-on (is that even allowed?) with FIFA 14 and has a chat to the game's producer.
Saturday 8 Jun 2013 8:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | PC | 6

Deadpool
Deadpool

Can Activision really do the Marvel comic book character justice? We go hands on and find out.
Friday 31 May 2013 4:17pm | PS3 | 360 | 7

Call of Duty: Ghosts
Call of Duty: Ghosts

We go eyes-on with Call of Duty: Ghosts in Los Angeles. What's Activision got in store for the next generation? Find out.
Wednesday 22 May 2013 12:08pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | PC | 20

The Last of Us Hands On
The Last of Us Hands On

We get a second hands-on opportunity with Naughty Dog’s upcoming horror thriller.
Friday 17 May 2013 9:00pm | PS3 | 16

Found: 1193 records, showing: 176 to 200
Browse Pages:   |<456789101112>|