Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1177 records, showing: 176 to 200
PREVIEWS
Assassin's Creed IV:...
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Eyes On

We battle the high seas to get to Ubisoft's booth and get our eyes on Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag. Yarr me hearties!
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 9:00pm | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | PC | 16

Mad Max Eyes On
Mad Max Eyes On

Over in LA, Angus sits down with the Creative Director of the up-coming movie-tie-in reboot - Mad Max.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 7:15pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 22

Dying Light Eyes On
Dying Light Eyes On

Over at E3 in LA, Angus gets some 'behind-closed door' action for Warner Bros. upcoming zombie thriller.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 6:55pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 14

DayZ Alpha
DayZ Alpha

I don't usually like zombie games. As a general rule, they are a little lazy. But there is one glaring exception: DayZ.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 3:20pm | PC | 21

inFamous: Second Son
inFamous: Second Son

Sucker Punch are back with a superpower-full game for the next-generation PlayStation.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 3:00pm | PS4 | 25

FIFA 14 Producer...
FIFA 14 Producer Interview and Hands On

Darren goes hands-on (is that even allowed?) with FIFA 14 and has a chat to the game's producer.
Saturday 8 Jun 2013 8:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | PC | 6

Deadpool
Deadpool

Can Activision really do the Marvel comic book character justice? We go hands on and find out.
Friday 31 May 2013 4:17pm | PS3 | 360 | 7

Call of Duty: Ghosts
Call of Duty: Ghosts

We go eyes-on with Call of Duty: Ghosts in Los Angeles. What's Activision got in store for the next generation? Find out.
Wednesday 22 May 2013 12:08pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | PC | 20

The Last of Us Hands On
The Last of Us Hands On

We get a second hands-on opportunity with Naughty Dog’s upcoming horror thriller.
Friday 17 May 2013 9:00pm | PS3 | 16

Fuse
Fuse

We take a second look at EA's Fuse and, this time around, we like what we see. Find out why.
Friday 17 May 2013 1:00am | PS3 | 360 | 6

Company of Heroes 2
Company of Heroes 2

In Soviet Russia your army kills you! We preview Company of Heroes 2 for the PC
Thursday 16 May 2013 11:50am | PC | 3

Wargame: AirLand Battle
Wargame: AirLand Battle

Iron curtain, detent, nuclear deterrent, and the domino effect: an era of fear. A wargame where the enemy was countries, not religious ideology.
Tuesday 14 May 2013 3:00pm | PC | 1

Tom Clancy's Splinter...
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist

Grab a pair of sneakers, people, there's stealthin' to be done! We go eyes-on with Sam Fisher's next adventure.
Monday 13 May 2013 10:00am | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | PC | 5

All Blacks Rugby...
All Blacks Rugby Challenge 2

We lace up our boots for a hands-on with the upcoming Rugby title All Blacks Rugby Challenge 2.
Saturday 11 May 2013 6:00pm | PS3 | 360 | 21

Remember Me
Remember Me

Neo-Paris is an amazing city, filled with futuristic wonders and the ability to alter memories, but no one speaks French.
Monday 6 May 2013 8:00am | PS3 | 2

GRID 2
GRID 2

Codemasters are looking to add another jewel to their racing crown, but is GRID 2 shaping up to be a worthy successor?
Friday 3 May 2013 8:00am | PC | 3

Soul Sacrifice
Soul Sacrifice

Reagan sits down with Soul Sacrifice, the upcoming hack and slash game for the PS Vita, to see how it’s progressing.
Wednesday 1 May 2013 1:00pm | Vita | 13

Sanctum 2
Sanctum 2

The first-person shooter / tower defense hybrid is (almost) back; we tackle a few waves and report back from the trenches.
Wednesday 24 Apr 2013 8:00am | PC

Neverwinter
Neverwinter

Matt takes the beta for a spin to find out how Neverwinter stacks up to the genre’s heavyweights.
Tuesday 16 Apr 2013 8:00am | PC | 5

Company of Heroes 2
Company of Heroes 2

On the Russian front, there is the enemy, and then there is the weather. Pray for a quick death from the enemy.
Monday 15 Apr 2013 3:00pm | PC | 4

Arma III
Arma III

We go for a holiday in the Mediterranean, meet up with some foreigners, and try to kill them repeatedly in the face.
Sunday 7 Apr 2013 11:00am | PC | 3

Dead Island: Riptide
Dead Island: Riptide

The new Dead Island game is almost here; we look beyond the controversy and play the game.
Friday 5 Apr 2013 3:16pm | 360 | 9

Dishonored: The Knife...
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall

Hands-on with an all-too-rare story-driven singleplayer downloadable content bundle
Monday 25 Mar 2013 3:45pm | PC | 5

Eador: Masters of the...
Eador: Masters of the Broken World

A new World Domination game that promises to take the turn based genre to another level, and offer some unique new twists.
Saturday 23 Mar 2013 8:00am | PC

The Last of Us
The Last of Us

We go hands-on with one of the last blockbuster titles for Sony's aging PlayStation 3, and come away infected.
Thursday 14 Mar 2013 4:20pm | PS3 | 17

Found: 1177 records, showing: 176 to 200
Browse Pages:   |<456789101112>|