Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1186 records, showing: 176 to 200
PREVIEWS
FIFA 14 Hands On
FIFA 14 Hands On

Deep in the madness of EA's booth at E3, Angus laces up to get some time on the field with next-gen FIFA.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 3:52pm | PS4 | Xbox One | 12

Final Fantasy XIV: A...
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Hands On

It wasn't great last time it released, but... could rebirth resolve the game's many issues? We check it out in LA.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 3:45pm | PS4 | PS3 | PC | 16

Dead Rising 3 Eyes On
Dead Rising 3 Eyes On

Avoiding the infected hordes, Angus braves the Capcom booth over at E3 to get his eyes on Dead Rising 3.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 2:44pm | Xbox One | 14

Arma 3 Hands On
Arma 3 Hands On

The Arma series is renowned for its attention to detail and its realistic approach to modern warfare and Arma 3 is no exception.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 2:33pm | PC | 10

EA Sports UFC Eyes On
EA Sports UFC Eyes On

So, you wanna be a fighter? No, not really. It sounds painful. But I do want an ultimate fighting simulator that lets me pretend to be one.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:12am | PS4 | Xbox One | 11

Destiny of Spirits...
Destiny of Spirits Hands On

Q Entertainment are heading off in a bold new direction with a funky F2P RPG; should you care?
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:06am | Vita | 8

Killzone: Mercenary...
Killzone: Mercenary Hands On

The Vita's lineup is about to get a whole lot better, thanks to the Guerrilla actions of a Dutch developer.
Thursday 13 Jun 2013 9:50am | Vita | 16

The Division Eyes On
The Division Eyes On

Conrad goes eyes on with Tom Clancy's The Division from E3 2013.
Thursday 13 Jun 2013 9:30am | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 45

Beyond: Two Souls Eyes On
Beyond: Two Souls Eyes On

We were lucky enough to be given a behind closed doors E3 viewing of Beyond: Two Souls, with David Cage, the creator and writer.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 9:25pm | PS3 | 25

Assassin's Creed IV:...
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Eyes On

We battle the high seas to get to Ubisoft's booth and get our eyes on Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag. Yarr me hearties!
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 9:00pm | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | PC | 16

Mad Max Eyes On
Mad Max Eyes On

Over in LA, Angus sits down with the Creative Director of the up-coming movie-tie-in reboot - Mad Max.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 7:15pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 22

Dying Light Eyes On
Dying Light Eyes On

Over at E3 in LA, Angus gets some 'behind-closed door' action for Warner Bros. upcoming zombie thriller.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 6:55pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 14

DayZ Alpha
DayZ Alpha

I don't usually like zombie games. As a general rule, they are a little lazy. But there is one glaring exception: DayZ.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 3:20pm | PC | 21

inFamous: Second Son
inFamous: Second Son

Sucker Punch are back with a superpower-full game for the next-generation PlayStation.
Wednesday 12 Jun 2013 3:00pm | PS4 | 25

FIFA 14 Producer...
FIFA 14 Producer Interview and Hands On

Darren goes hands-on (is that even allowed?) with FIFA 14 and has a chat to the game's producer.
Saturday 8 Jun 2013 8:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | PC | 6

Deadpool
Deadpool

Can Activision really do the Marvel comic book character justice? We go hands on and find out.
Friday 31 May 2013 4:17pm | PS3 | 360 | 7

Call of Duty: Ghosts
Call of Duty: Ghosts

We go eyes-on with Call of Duty: Ghosts in Los Angeles. What's Activision got in store for the next generation? Find out.
Wednesday 22 May 2013 12:08pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | PC | 20

The Last of Us Hands On
The Last of Us Hands On

We get a second hands-on opportunity with Naughty Dog’s upcoming horror thriller.
Friday 17 May 2013 9:00pm | PS3 | 16

Fuse
Fuse

We take a second look at EA's Fuse and, this time around, we like what we see. Find out why.
Friday 17 May 2013 1:00am | PS3 | 360 | 6

Company of Heroes 2
Company of Heroes 2

In Soviet Russia your army kills you! We preview Company of Heroes 2 for the PC
Thursday 16 May 2013 11:50am | PC | 3

Wargame: AirLand Battle
Wargame: AirLand Battle

Iron curtain, detent, nuclear deterrent, and the domino effect: an era of fear. A wargame where the enemy was countries, not religious ideology.
Tuesday 14 May 2013 3:00pm | PC | 1

Tom Clancy's Splinter...
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist

Grab a pair of sneakers, people, there's stealthin' to be done! We go eyes-on with Sam Fisher's next adventure.
Monday 13 May 2013 10:00am | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | PC | 5

All Blacks Rugby...
All Blacks Rugby Challenge 2

We lace up our boots for a hands-on with the upcoming Rugby title All Blacks Rugby Challenge 2.
Saturday 11 May 2013 6:00pm | PS3 | 360 | 21

Remember Me
Remember Me

Neo-Paris is an amazing city, filled with futuristic wonders and the ability to alter memories, but no one speaks French.
Monday 6 May 2013 8:00am | PS3 | 2

GRID 2
GRID 2

Codemasters are looking to add another jewel to their racing crown, but is GRID 2 shaping up to be a worthy successor?
Friday 3 May 2013 8:00am | PC | 3

Found: 1186 records, showing: 176 to 200
Browse Pages:   |<456789101112>|