Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1186 records, showing: 151 to 175
PREVIEWS
Memoria Hands On
Memoria Hands On

Point and click adventuring is back and it’s an enticing prospect - but does it live up to the historically proud genre it attempts to..
Monday 19 Aug 2013 3:00pm | PC

Call of Duty: Ghosts -...
Call of Duty: Ghosts - Multiplayer Hands-On

This year, everything changes; we've got a new console generation and there will be a new Call of Duty to go with it.
Friday 16 Aug 2013 2:30am | Xbox One | 10

Ridge Racer: Driftopia...
Ridge Racer: Driftopia Beta

It's got that solid Ridge Racer gameplay, but does it drift sideways into the free-to-play trap? We take it for a spin.
Wednesday 14 Aug 2013 8:00am | PC | 2

Puppeteer Hands On
Puppeteer Hands On

We try not to lose our heads as we spend some hands-on time with the upcoming PlayStation exclusive, Puppeteer.
Monday 12 Aug 2013 1:00pm | PS3 | 2

Payday 2
Payday 2

A co-op crime game that’s satisfying when things go right and a lot of fun when they - inevitably - go horribly wrong.
Monday 12 Aug 2013 10:30am | PC | 6

Beatbuddy: Tale of the...
Beatbuddy: Tale of the Guardians

The self proclaimed "epic music adventure" goes under the spotlight in this early indie preview; do we tap our toes in time to the beat?
Monday 29 Jul 2013 3:00pm | PC

Killzone: Mercenary
Killzone: Mercenary

We loved it first time around, but does it fare so well on a second look? The Vita’s next big game dissected, again.
Monday 29 Jul 2013 10:25am | Vita | 12

The Mighty Quest for...
The Mighty Quest for Epic Loot

There’s a lot more to Ubisoft’s comical RPG than meets the eye, if the beta is any indication
Thursday 11 Jul 2013 8:30am | PC | 8

Dark Matter
Dark Matter

Reagan awakens from cryogenic stasis with one mission in mind: to find out what Dark Matter is all about.
Wednesday 10 Jul 2013 8:30am | PC | 3

Final Fantasy XIV: A...
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Beta Impressions

Matt dives into the beta for Square’s attempt to redeem itself for the shockingly bad Final Fantasy XIV.
Wednesday 3 Jul 2013 11:40am | PS3 | 18

Pokemon X & Y
Pokemon X & Y

Nintendo's premiere portable franchise is taking a big step in the right direction with its next-generation
Tuesday 2 Jul 2013 3:30pm | 3DS | 12

Ashes Cricket 2013
Ashes Cricket 2013

Fiona goes eyes-on with next month's Ashes Cricket 2013 in Los Angeles; does it bowl her over?
Wednesday 26 Jun 2013 8:30am | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | PC | 12

The Elder Scrolls...
The Elder Scrolls Online Hands On

One of Bethesda's biggest plays at the almighty online dollar; will it succeed? We take a second look.
Tuesday 18 Jun 2013 8:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 31

Wolfenstein: The New...
Wolfenstein: The New Order Hands On

It's nearly time to return to Castle Wolfenstein; we go hands-on at E3 to see if that's something you should get excited about.
Tuesday 18 Jun 2013 8:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | PC | 21

The Evil Within Eyes On
The Evil Within Eyes On

The survival horror genre is far from dead, mostly thanks to the guy who invented it in the first place.
Monday 17 Jun 2013 9:29am | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 17

Murdered: Soul Suspect
Murdered: Soul Suspect

We got to sit down for a one on one with Murdered's lead writer, Doug Van Holme to talk this interesting new title.
Monday 17 Jun 2013 8:00am | PS3 | 360 | PC | 13

Project Spark
Project Spark

Near limitless possibilities await in Microsoft's "game" for Xbox One, 360, and anything with Windows 8 in it.
Monday 17 Jun 2013 8:00am | Xbox One | 17

Call of Duty: Ghosts...
Call of Duty: Ghosts Eyes On

Behind the thunderous Activision booth, Angus gets to see more of Infinity Ward's up-coming shooter.
Sunday 16 Jun 2013 3:40pm | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | PC | 23

Forza Motorsport 5...
Forza Motorsport 5 Eyes On

Right in the throbbing heart of Microsoft’s enormous green E3 booth, we got to take a look at Forza 5.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:55pm | Xbox One | 16

Diablo III (Xbox 360)...
Diablo III (Xbox 360) Hands On

Is the world ready for Diablo to return to televisions? We go hands-on with the Xbox 360 version.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:45pm | 360 | 15

Puppeteer Hands On
Puppeteer Hands On

Who's pulling the strings? A hands-on preview of one of the PlayStation 3's more interesting upcoming titles.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:31pm | PS3 | 9

Wonderbook: Walking...
Wonderbook: Walking with Dinosaurs Hands On

Go for a walk with long-dead beasties in the game of the movie of the TV show, both of which are coming later this year.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 10:17pm | PS3 | 7

Knack Hands On
Knack Hands On

Knack was described was described to us as a Crash Bandicoot for the next generation. And we got to play four levels of it.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 4:50pm | PS4 | 13

Battlefield 4 Hands On
Battlefield 4 Hands On

Conrad got the chance to sit down with a copy of Battlefield 4 and take it through its paces.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 4:25pm | PS3 | 360 | PC | 31

Fantasia: Music...
Fantasia: Music Evolved Eyes On

We get to see what Harmonix have been working on; a re-imagining of the classic film - heading to Xbox 360 and Xbox One.
Friday 14 Jun 2013 4:17pm | Xbox One | 360 | 5

Found: 1186 records, showing: 151 to 175
Browse Pages:   |<34567891011>|