Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1183 records, showing: 126 to 150
PREVIEWS
XCOM Enemy Within
XCOM Enemy Within

Gene implants are like breast implants that enhance your gameplay... oh snap! We take a look at the expansion pack.
Thursday 24 Oct 2013 8:00am | PC | 5

Ratchet & Clank: Nexus
Ratchet & Clank: Nexus

Since the days of the PS2, the Ratchet and Clank franchise has been a trademark title for PlayStation fans.
Monday 21 Oct 2013 11:00am | PS3 | 9

Legends of Eisenwald
Legends of Eisenwald

A new strategy game in the mold of Might & Magic, with RPG elements and a Kiwi connection. Should you be interested? We sure are.
Thursday 17 Oct 2013 8:00am | PC | 1

Assassin's Creed IV:...
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Hands On

I sincerely hope you're willing to give this one your all, 'cause as we discovered, pirate ships don't have no reverse.
Wednesday 9 Oct 2013 8:00am | PS4 | 5

Watch_Dogs Eyes On
Watch_Dogs Eyes On

Against a slew of other open-world games, Watch-Dogs has a lot to prove, but it certainly proves to be more digitally savvy than the rest.
Monday 7 Oct 2013 11:00am | PS4 | 7

Ryse: Son of Rome...
Ryse: Son of Rome Multiplayer Hands On

Will Microsoft's exclusive launch title Ryse to the occasion, or is their gladitorial debut so much gore on the arena floor?
Wednesday 2 Oct 2013 8:00am | Xbox One | 4

Max: The Curse of...
Max: The Curse of Brotherhood Hands On

With magic marker in hand, we dive into Max: Curse of Brotherhood. Come along to see how this indie gem is shaping up.
Monday 30 Sep 2013 11:00am | Xbox One | 360

Crimson Dragon
Crimson Dragon

How do you take a canned Xbox 360 Kinect game and turn it into an Xbox One launch title? Yukio Futatsugi takes us to the skies with Crimson..
Wednesday 25 Sep 2013 5:00pm | Xbox One | 3

Knack
Knack

Mark Cerny, Creative Director of Knack, gives us a behind-the-scenes look at this adorable exclusive PS4 launch title.
Tuesday 24 Sep 2013 3:01pm | PS4 | 10

Dead Rising 3 Eyes On
Dead Rising 3 Eyes On

In a locked, zombie-protected room, Capcom Vancouver runs Matt through some of the new features in Dead Rising 3.
Friday 20 Sep 2013 4:00pm | Xbox One | 7

Gran Turismo 6 Hands On
Gran Turismo 6 Hands On

Matt gets behind the wheel of the upcoming Gran Turismo 6. How much further can the folks at Polyphony Digital push the PS3?
Friday 20 Sep 2013 3:40pm | PS3 | 8

Beyond: Two Souls...
Beyond: Two Souls Hands On

We finally get hands-on time with Quantic Dream’s highly anticipated follow-up to Heavy Rain.
Monday 16 Sep 2013 10:00am | PS3 | 9

FIFA 14 Hands-On And...
FIFA 14 Hands-On And Developer Interview

Current gen, next gen, legacy editions, and the Wellington Phoenix - find out what FIFA's producer has to say about it.
Tuesday 10 Sep 2013 3:00pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | 13

F1 2013: Classic Edition
F1 2013: Classic Edition

The pinnacle of motorsport simulation is back to race another year, with some marked improvements that look to make it an easy win
Tuesday 10 Sep 2013 8:00am | PC | 2

Need for Speed: Rivals
Need for Speed: Rivals

We go hands-on with the new Need for Speed; can it buck the up and down quality record the series is known for?
Thursday 5 Sep 2013 3:30pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | 6

EA Sports UFC
EA Sports UFC

We go hands-on with EA Sports UFC and talk to the game's producer in Germany - but do we "feel the fight"?
Tuesday 3 Sep 2013 5:30pm | PS4 | Xbox One | 6

The Sims 4
The Sims 4

We go hands-on with The Sims 4 in Germany and come away impressed; find out why in our exclusive preview.
Thursday 29 Aug 2013 4:22pm | PC | 8

Command & Conquer...
Command & Conquer Hands On

Seventeen years on and still going strong: we go hands-on with the first ever free-to-play Command & Conquer.
Saturday 24 Aug 2013 8:00am | PC | 1

Battlefield 4 Hands On
Battlefield 4 Hands On

DICE and EA finally let the next-gen Battlefield out of the bag; we have a play with it at Gamescom in Germany.
Friday 23 Aug 2013 9:45am | PS4 | 8

Skylanders SWAP Force...
Skylanders SWAP Force Hands On

The latest iteration in Activision's blockbusting series is nearly here; we go hands-on in Los Angeles and come out jumping.
Thursday 22 Aug 2013 7:00pm | PS4 | 1

Titanfall Hands On
Titanfall Hands On

Have you seen it? It's got mechs, wall running, and it's made by the guys that invented Call of Duty.
Thursday 22 Aug 2013 10:40am | Xbox One | 360 | PC | 10

Redshirt
Redshirt

The politics of social networking have finally been fully realised in a video-game - and though artificial, is no less addictive.
Tuesday 20 Aug 2013 8:00am | PC | 1

Memoria Hands On
Memoria Hands On

Point and click adventuring is back and it’s an enticing prospect - but does it live up to the historically proud genre it attempts to..
Monday 19 Aug 2013 3:00pm | PC

Call of Duty: Ghosts -...
Call of Duty: Ghosts - Multiplayer Hands-On

This year, everything changes; we've got a new console generation and there will be a new Call of Duty to go with it.
Friday 16 Aug 2013 2:30am | Xbox One | 10

Ridge Racer: Driftopia...
Ridge Racer: Driftopia Beta

It's got that solid Ridge Racer gameplay, but does it drift sideways into the free-to-play trap? We take it for a spin.
Wednesday 14 Aug 2013 8:00am | PC | 2

Found: 1183 records, showing: 126 to 150
Browse Pages:   |<2345678910>|