Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1193 records, showing: 1176 to 1193
PREVIEWS
Killzone
Killzone

Shaun arms himself with an automatic rifle and looks at the anticipated PS2 first-person shooter, Killzone.
Monday 18 Oct 2004 12:00pm | PS2

Fable
Fable

Morgan looks at the highly anticipated Xbox RPG, Fable and finds a ton of info on what could be the Xbox G.O.T.Y.
Saturday 9 Oct 2004 12:00pm | Xbox

FIFA 2005
FIFA 2005

Ron cracks out the soccer ball and tries to bend if like Beckham, but has better luck with the videogame.
Wednesday 6 Oct 2004 12:00pm | PS2 | PC | Xbox | GCN

NBA Live 2005
NBA Live 2005

Ankle-breaking dribbling? Gravity defying dunks? Enhanced player hairstyles? Ron shoots some hoops with NBA Live 2005
Tuesday 5 Oct 2004 12:00pm | PS2 | PC | Xbox | GCN

Myst IV: Revelation
Myst IV: Revelation

Mayur feasts his eyes on the latest addition to the Myst series and leaves his jaw dropping to the floor
Tuesday 21 Sep 2004 12:00pm | PC

Dukes of Hazzard
Dukes of Hazzard

Shaun revisits Hazzard County in time to see the return of a classic TV great on an Xbox and PlayStation near you
Monday 20 Sep 2004 12:00pm | PS2 | PC | Xbox

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn...
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War

It is the dawn of the 41st Millennium. Battles rage, billions die� and the Galaxy is bathed in blood.
Sunday 19 Sep 2004 12:00pm | PC

Star Wars Battlefront
Star Wars Battlefront

Ron takes a look at Star Wars Battlefront, converts to the dark side and takes control of the sith
Friday 17 Sep 2004 12:00pm | PS2 | PC | Xbox

Pokemon FireRed &...
Pokemon FireRed & LeafGreen

Nintendo renews its license to print money, and naturally Ron is on scene to catch 'em all once more
Tuesday 14 Sep 2004 12:00pm | GBA | 1

The Sims 2
The Sims 2

Shaun foreshadows the experience of a crazy, unpredictable ride of a Sim's lifetime in The Sims 2 preview.
Monday 6 Sep 2004 12:00pm | PS2 | PC | PSP | DS | Xbox | GCN | GBA

Pikmin 2
Pikmin 2

Daniel unleashes the 'gardener-within' for Pikmin 2
Friday 3 Sep 2004 12:00pm | GCN

Burnout 3: Takedown
Burnout 3: Takedown

Shaun manages to create a huge pile-up with his mangled wreck of a car in the latest Burnout 3: Takedown preview.
Monday 30 Aug 2004 12:00pm | PS2 | Xbox

Madden 2005
Madden 2005

Ever felt Rugby 2004 and SJRL wasn't tactical enough, Madden 2005 is the definite way to go", Ron kicks it off
Wednesday 25 Aug 2004 12:00pm | PS2 | PC | Xbox

Juiced
Juiced

We take a look at Juiced and see if it will be able to compete with the likes of Project Gotham Racing
Friday 20 Aug 2004 12:00pm | PS2 | PC | Xbox

GTA: San Andreas -...
GTA: San Andreas - Burglary

We take a look at how to successfully rob a house in the Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Burglary preview
Thursday 19 Aug 2004 12:00pm | PS2

GTA: San Andreas -...
GTA: San Andreas - Guide to Stylin'

We find out all about what to wear and where to shop in the latest San Andreas - Guide to Stylin' preview.
Tuesday 17 Aug 2004 12:00pm | PS2

WWE Smackdown! vs Raw
WWE Smackdown! vs Raw

Shaun previews the next Smackdown! game. Create-a-Belt? Online? Legends? Click and find out.
Sunday 15 Aug 2004 12:00pm | PS2

Grand Theft Auto: San...
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

San Andreas... a city tearing itself apart Shaun previews the most anticipated game around, GTA: San Andreas
Saturday 26 Jun 2004 12:00pm | PS2 | 4

Found: 1193 records, showing: 1176 to 1193
Browse Pages:   |<4445464748>|