Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1193 records, showing: 76 to 100
PREVIEWS
Splatoon Global...
Splatoon Global Testfire Demo

Nintendo have taken the winning formula of Mario Kart and Super Smash Bros. and created a whole new shooter experience. We try out the beta.
Tuesday 12 May 2015 3:00pm | Wii U | 2

Final Fantasy XV:...
Final Fantasy XV: Episode Duscae

Chocobos? Check. Behemoths? Check. Jurassic Park and Indiana Jones references? Uhh... check. The Final Fantasy XV demo has it all.
Friday 27 Mar 2015 11:00am | PS4 | 5

Bloodborne Hands-On
Bloodborne Hands-On

We got our hands on Bloodborne. Apart from being really hard, what else did we learn about this upcoming, blockbuster release?
Monday 16 Mar 2015 9:01pm | PS4 | 6

Unraveled Hands-on
Unraveled Hands-on

If you like games like Papo & Yo, Valiant Hearts, and Gone Home, you'll want to keep an eye on this indie RPG.
Thursday 12 Mar 2015 11:00am | PC

Ride Hands On
Ride Hands On

We try our hands at Ride, a new motorcycle racing game from the developer of the WRC: FIA World Championship series'.
Wednesday 18 Feb 2015 6:00pm | PS4 | 1

The Order: 1886 Hands On
The Order: 1886 Hands On

We played a couple of missions for one of Sony's biggest releases of the year. Read on to hear our thoughts.
Tuesday 17 Feb 2015 2:30pm | PS4 | 9

Battlefield Hardline:...
Battlefield Hardline: Developer Interview and Open Beta

We put on our balaclavas (or SWAT vests) to steal (or reposess) loot from bank vaults, cars, or anything else that isn't nailed down.
Wednesday 11 Feb 2015 7:00am | PS4 | 4

Pillars of Eternity...
Pillars of Eternity Hands-On

With a few months left until the Pillars of Eternity's release, Luke takes a look at a preview build to see how it's stacking up.
Wednesday 28 Jan 2015 3:30pm | PC | 3

The Witcher 3: Wild...
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Hands-On

We get finally get our hands on one of this year’s most anticipated titles. How’s it stacking up?
Tuesday 27 Jan 2015 4:01am | PS4 | 9

The Order: 1886 Hands On
The Order: 1886 Hands On

We try our hands at the Agamemnon level that Sony showed off at The Game Awards, to let you know how The Order’s shaping up.
Wednesday 7 Jan 2015 7:00am | PS4 | 9

Halo 5: Guardians Beta
Halo 5: Guardians Beta

We've got an opinion of the Halo 5 Multiplayer Beta right here, just for you! How does the future look for the illustrious series so far?
Monday 5 Jan 2015 11:00am | Xbox One | 3

The Crew Beta
The Crew Beta

After the disappointment of Driveclub, can The Crew come to save the day? Or is it another clunker?
Monday 17 Nov 2014 3:00pm | PS4 | 12

Borderlands: The...
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Hands-on

Reagan goes to Sydney to check out the latest chapter in the Borderlands series and comes back eager for more.
Wednesday 1 Oct 2014 1:01am | PS3 | 360 | PC | 9

Wasteland 2
Wasteland 2

This Kickstarter project is about to come out of the oven, but has this post-apocalyptic meal been cooking long enough?
Tuesday 9 Sep 2014 8:00am | PC | 3

Alien: Isolation
Alien: Isolation

Does hiding under beds and quivering inside lockers prove to be a compelling gameplay hook? We take a look at a preview build to find out.
Thursday 21 Aug 2014 12:00pm | PC | 13

Destiny Beta
Destiny Beta

The beta is out and Bungie’s new Destiny is looking better and better with bigger worlds, story clues and more combat
Tuesday 22 Jul 2014 4:05pm | PS4 | 20

The Sims 4 Create A...
The Sims 4 Create A Sim Hands On

The new Create A Sim tool is something that EA has been talking up for The Sims 4. We get creative with a demo of it, to see if it lives up to..
Monday 21 Jul 2014 8:00am | PC | 3

Metrocide Hands On
Metrocide Hands On

Looking for a retro styled, top down, cyberpunk inspired, stealth-action title? Luke gets some hands-on time with Metrocide to see if it shows..
Monday 14 Jul 2014 8:00am | PC | 4

Bloodborne Eyes On
Bloodborne Eyes On

Angus sits down with From Software as they detail their upcoming gothic-horror exclusive for PS4.
Thursday 3 Jul 2014 11:30am | PS4 | 10

Forza Horizon 2 Eyes-on
Forza Horizon 2 Eyes-on

Reagan goes behind closed doors with Lead Designer of Forza Horizon 2 to find out how big this sequel is going to be.
Wednesday 2 Jul 2014 4:30pm | Xbox One | 360 | 6

Yoshi's Woolly World...
Yoshi's Woolly World Hands On

With time running out, Reagan gets to quickly spend some time with one of the best looking games of E3, and slowly drowned in its cuteness.
Monday 30 Jun 2014 11:00am | Wii U | 5

Metal Gear Solid V:...
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Eyes On

Wrapping up some of our coverage from E3 earlier this month, Angus gets a backstage pass to see Kojima’s new masterpiece.
Thursday 26 Jun 2014 1:00pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | 9

Get Even Eyes On
Get Even Eyes On

Not every indie game is a retro-inspired 8-bit platformer - this indie FPS is one of the best looking new-gen games I've seen.
Tuesday 24 Jun 2014 11:00am | Xbox One | 4

Mario Maker Hands On
Mario Maker Hands On

Reagan gets the power to create his own Mario levels at E3 this year with Nintendo’s Mario Maker.
Monday 23 Jun 2014 1:00pm | Wii U | 8

The Sims 4 Eyes On at E3
The Sims 4 Eyes On at E3

Angus talks to two of the producers of The Sims 4 over at E3 to learn more about the all new and improved ‘life simulator’
Monday 23 Jun 2014 12:00pm | PC | 7

Found: 1193 records, showing: 76 to 100
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|