Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1193 records, showing: 51 to 75
PREVIEWS
Rise of the Tomb...
Rise of the Tomb Raider Hands-On

Comparisons to Uncharted abound. Is Lara just copying Drake now? Or was Drake copying Lara? Everyone’s probably guilty.
Monday 5 Oct 2015 8:00am | Xbox One | 1

Quantum Break Eyes-On
Quantum Break Eyes-On

The latest preview footage for Quantum Break gave us a look at the game’s time travel-infused, Uncharted-like adventure gameplay.
Tuesday 29 Sep 2015 4:00pm | Xbox One | 3

LEGO Dimensions
LEGO Dimensions

There is a lot more to getting hands-on with LEGO Dimensions than just playing the video game. It’s also about playing with tiny LEGO..
Monday 28 Sep 2015 3:30pm | Xbox One

Call of Duty: Black...
Call of Duty: Black Ops III Beta

Wall running and momentum-based movement seem to make up the bulk of Treyarch’s latest title, but what else is new here?
Tuesday 1 Sep 2015 3:00pm | PS4 | 11

Until Dawn Hands-On
Until Dawn Hands-On

Until Dawn is offering much more than being just another playable teen horror movie, short shorts and cliché tropes aside.
Wednesday 22 Jul 2015 12:00pm | PS4 | 7

Star Fox Zero Hands-On
Star Fox Zero Hands-On

We take Star Fox Zero, with its weird and wonderful dual-screen control scheme, for a barrel roll at E3.
Friday 17 Jul 2015 9:34am | Wii U

LEGO Dimensions Hands-On
LEGO Dimensions Hands-On

We take the Batmobile, DeLorean, and whatever else we want for a spin in the LEGO toys-to-life game scheduled for release later this year.
Friday 3 Jul 2015 8:00am | PS4 | 1

Assassin’s Creed:...
Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate Hands-On

More than a change in location, the latest in this longstanding series looks to be tackling the fundamentals.
Friday 26 Jun 2015 12:00pm | PS4 | 6

Gears of War: Ultimate...
Gears of War: Ultimate Edition Eyes-On

New engine, new developer, new assets. We took a look at this ambitious remaster. Read on to find out our thoughts.
Friday 26 Jun 2015 10:41am | Xbox One | 9

Until Dawn Hands-On
Until Dawn Hands-On

After a brief demo on the show floor, we break down the core elements of Sony’s horror movie inspired game.
Friday 26 Jun 2015 10:20am | PS4 | 4

Beyond Eyes Eyes-On
Beyond Eyes Eyes-On

It was surprising to see this little indie game during Xbox’s E3 press conference, but it certainly earned that spotlight.
Wednesday 24 Jun 2015 12:09pm | Xbox One | PC | 2

King’s Quest Hands-On
King’s Quest Hands-On

We take a crack at the new King's Quest from The Odd Gentlemen, and walk away more than a little bit impressed.
Saturday 20 Jun 2015 9:32pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | PC | 9

Uncharted 4 Eyes-On
Uncharted 4 Eyes-On

We get a look at an extended version of the E3 gameplay demo, with Bruce Straley and Neil Druckmann as our guides.
Saturday 20 Jun 2015 6:11pm | PS4 | 11

Sword Coast Legends:...
Sword Coast Legends: Hands-on

We got our hands on this D&D themed RPG. Did we have to make constitution saving throws? Read our preview to find out.
Saturday 20 Jun 2015 6:00pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 4

Guitar Hero Live Hands-On
Guitar Hero Live Hands-On

We checked out the other plastic peripheral series on the show floor at E3. Is it in tune? Read our preview to find out.
Saturday 20 Jun 2015 5:49pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | iOS | Android | 2

Rise of the Tomb...
Rise of the Tomb Raider Eyes-On

New survival and tomb-raiding mechanics take centre stage in the live demo we were shown at E3.
Friday 19 Jun 2015 8:11pm | Xbox One | 21

Mad Max Hands-On
Mad Max Hands-On

We survived a whole lot of explosions – mostly of our own creation – to bring you our impressions of Mad Max
Thursday 18 Jun 2015 8:28pm | PS4 | Xbox One | 11

Project Morpheus...
Project Morpheus Hands-On

After some hands on time with some new Morpheus demos, what were our impressions? Read our preview to find out.
Thursday 18 Jun 2015 8:24pm | PS4 | 15

No Man’s Sky Eyes-On
No Man’s Sky Eyes-On

An expansive universe, full of planets teeming with life. But we know all that already – so what else is there?
Thursday 18 Jun 2015 8:00pm | PS4 | PC | 12

Rock Band Hands-On
Rock Band Hands-On

We have a jam on the plastic instruments' triumphant return, to find out how Rock Band 4 will shake things up.
Thursday 18 Jun 2015 7:35pm | PS4 | Xbox One | 4

Horizon: Zero Dawn...
Horizon: Zero Dawn Eyes-On

Guerrilla Games have done a complete 180 from the dark tone and dystopian setting of Killzone, and it’s definitely worth keeping an eye on.
Wednesday 17 Jun 2015 9:28pm | PS4 | 14

Mirror’s Edge:...
Mirror’s Edge: Catalyst Hands-on

We step back into Faith’s running shoes. Just what new tricks has she picked up over the years? Read on to find out.
Wednesday 17 Jun 2015 9:12pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 7

Call of Duty: Black...
Call of Duty: Black Ops III Multiplayer Hands-on

We had a hands-on experience with the latest Call of Duty’s multiplayer. Read on to find out what we discovered.
Wednesday 17 Jun 2015 8:45pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | PC | 5

Unravel Hands-On
Unravel Hands-On

After one of EA’s most unexpected E3 announcements, we join Yarny on what’s shaping up to be a moving tale.
Wednesday 17 Jun 2015 8:35pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 10

Don't Starve Together:...
Don't Starve Together: Early Access

Due out in June, can Don’t Starve Together live up to the standards of its predecessor? Will it be more than just multiplayer Don’t Starve?
Thursday 14 May 2015 4:00pm | PC

Found: 1193 records, showing: 51 to 75
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|