Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1177 records, showing: 51 to 75
PREVIEWS
Mad Max Hands-On
Mad Max Hands-On

We survived a whole lot of explosions – mostly of our own creation – to bring you our impressions of Mad Max
Thursday 18 Jun 2015 8:28pm | PS4 | Xbox One | 11

Project Morpheus...
Project Morpheus Hands-On

After some hands on time with some new Morpheus demos, what were our impressions? Read our preview to find out.
Thursday 18 Jun 2015 8:24pm | PS4 | 15

No Man’s Sky Eyes-On
No Man’s Sky Eyes-On

An expansive universe, full of planets teeming with life. But we know all that already – so what else is there?
Thursday 18 Jun 2015 8:00pm | PS4 | PC | 12

Rock Band Hands-On
Rock Band Hands-On

We have a jam on the plastic instruments' triumphant return, to find out how Rock Band 4 will shake things up.
Thursday 18 Jun 2015 7:35pm | PS4 | Xbox One | 4

Horizon: Zero Dawn...
Horizon: Zero Dawn Eyes-On

Guerrilla Games have done a complete 180 from the dark tone and dystopian setting of Killzone, and it’s definitely worth keeping an eye on.
Wednesday 17 Jun 2015 9:28pm | PS4 | 14

Mirror’s Edge:...
Mirror’s Edge: Catalyst Hands-on

We step back into Faith’s running shoes. Just what new tricks has she picked up over the years? Read on to find out.
Wednesday 17 Jun 2015 9:12pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 7

Call of Duty: Black...
Call of Duty: Black Ops III Multiplayer Hands-on

We had a hands-on experience with the latest Call of Duty’s multiplayer. Read on to find out what we discovered.
Wednesday 17 Jun 2015 8:45pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | PC | 5

Unravel Hands-On
Unravel Hands-On

After one of EA’s most unexpected E3 announcements, we join Yarny on what’s shaping up to be a moving tale.
Wednesday 17 Jun 2015 8:35pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 10

Don't Starve Together:...
Don't Starve Together: Early Access

Due out in June, can Don’t Starve Together live up to the standards of its predecessor? Will it be more than just multiplayer Don’t Starve?
Thursday 14 May 2015 4:00pm | PC

Splatoon Global...
Splatoon Global Testfire Demo

Nintendo have taken the winning formula of Mario Kart and Super Smash Bros. and created a whole new shooter experience. We try out the beta.
Tuesday 12 May 2015 3:00pm | Wii U | 2

Final Fantasy XV:...
Final Fantasy XV: Episode Duscae

Chocobos? Check. Behemoths? Check. Jurassic Park and Indiana Jones references? Uhh... check. The Final Fantasy XV demo has it all.
Friday 27 Mar 2015 11:00am | PS4 | 5

Bloodborne Hands-On
Bloodborne Hands-On

We got our hands on Bloodborne. Apart from being really hard, what else did we learn about this upcoming, blockbuster release?
Monday 16 Mar 2015 9:01pm | PS4 | 6

Unraveled Hands-on
Unraveled Hands-on

If you like games like Papo & Yo, Valiant Hearts, and Gone Home, you'll want to keep an eye on this indie RPG.
Thursday 12 Mar 2015 11:00am | PC

Ride Hands On
Ride Hands On

We try our hands at Ride, a new motorcycle racing game from the developer of the WRC: FIA World Championship series'.
Wednesday 18 Feb 2015 6:00pm | PS4 | 1

The Order: 1886 Hands On
The Order: 1886 Hands On

We played a couple of missions for one of Sony's biggest releases of the year. Read on to hear our thoughts.
Tuesday 17 Feb 2015 2:30pm | PS4 | 9

Battlefield Hardline:...
Battlefield Hardline: Developer Interview and Open Beta

We put on our balaclavas (or SWAT vests) to steal (or reposess) loot from bank vaults, cars, or anything else that isn't nailed down.
Wednesday 11 Feb 2015 7:00am | PS4 | 4

Pillars of Eternity...
Pillars of Eternity Hands-On

With a few months left until the Pillars of Eternity's release, Luke takes a look at a preview build to see how it's stacking up.
Wednesday 28 Jan 2015 3:30pm | PC | 3

The Witcher 3: Wild...
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Hands-On

We get finally get our hands on one of this year’s most anticipated titles. How’s it stacking up?
Tuesday 27 Jan 2015 4:01am | PS4 | 9

The Order: 1886 Hands On
The Order: 1886 Hands On

We try our hands at the Agamemnon level that Sony showed off at The Game Awards, to let you know how The Order’s shaping up.
Wednesday 7 Jan 2015 7:00am | PS4 | 9

Halo 5: Guardians Beta
Halo 5: Guardians Beta

We've got an opinion of the Halo 5 Multiplayer Beta right here, just for you! How does the future look for the illustrious series so far?
Monday 5 Jan 2015 11:00am | Xbox One | 3

The Crew Beta
The Crew Beta

After the disappointment of Driveclub, can The Crew come to save the day? Or is it another clunker?
Monday 17 Nov 2014 3:00pm | PS4 | 12

Borderlands: The...
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Hands-on

Reagan goes to Sydney to check out the latest chapter in the Borderlands series and comes back eager for more.
Wednesday 1 Oct 2014 1:01am | PS3 | 360 | PC | 9

Wasteland 2
Wasteland 2

This Kickstarter project is about to come out of the oven, but has this post-apocalyptic meal been cooking long enough?
Tuesday 9 Sep 2014 8:00am | PC | 3

Alien: Isolation
Alien: Isolation

Does hiding under beds and quivering inside lockers prove to be a compelling gameplay hook? We take a look at a preview build to find out.
Thursday 21 Aug 2014 12:00pm | PC | 13

Destiny Beta
Destiny Beta

The beta is out and Bungie’s new Destiny is looking better and better with bigger worlds, story clues and more combat
Tuesday 22 Jul 2014 4:05pm | PS4 | 20

Found: 1177 records, showing: 51 to 75
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|