Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1186 records, showing: 26 to 50
PREVIEWS
Detroit: Become Human...
Detroit: Become Human Eyes-On

We dive in to David Cage’s dark world of androids and humans in civil strife. Just how does it stack up to his previous works?
Friday 17 Jun 2016 5:16pm | PS4 | 6

Horizon Zero Dawn...
Horizon Zero Dawn Hands-On

How is Guerilla’s fresh new robot-dinosaur hunting game looking? We had a chance to go hands-on and find out
Thursday 16 Jun 2016 6:55pm | PS4 | 7

Days Gone Eyes-On
Days Gone Eyes-On

How is the rough-and- tough biker Deacon dealing with the post-apocalypse? Any way he can, as it turns out
Thursday 16 Jun 2016 6:37pm | PS4 | 4

God of War Eyes-On...
God of War Eyes-On Preview

We had the chance to watch a demo headed by creative director Cory Barlog. What has changed in Kratos’ world, apart from his newfound..
Wednesday 15 Jun 2016 3:45pm | PS4 | 14

Titanfall Hands-On
Titanfall Hands-On

Giant robots? Check. New abilities? Check. Grappling hook? Check. But what else does Titanfall 2’s multiplayer bring to the table?
Monday 13 Jun 2016 5:21pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 6

Gears of War 4 Beta
Gears of War 4 Beta

Luke dives into the Gears of War 4 Multiplayer Beta for some gritty, gory fun. But has The Coalition done right by the franchise?
Monday 9 May 2016 6:00pm | Xbox One | 8

Mirror's Edge Catalyst...
Mirror's Edge Catalyst Beta

We get reacquainted with Faith and parkour our way through the city of Glass in the Mirror’s Edge Catalyst closed beta.
Thursday 5 May 2016 8:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 8

Battleborn Hands-On
Battleborn Hands-On

Following our earlier interview with the creative team, Angus has some hands-on time with the upcoming shooter from Gearbox.
Thursday 24 Mar 2016 8:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 8

Ratchet & Clank Hands-On
Ratchet & Clank Hands-On

Can Ratchet & Clank offer more than nostalgia trip? Can it still offer the same level of excitement as it did in 2002?
Friday 11 Mar 2016 5:00am | PS4 | 11

Dark Souls III Hands-On
Dark Souls III Hands-On

Historically, Matt hasn’t really enjoyed Dark Souls - but that looks set to change with Dark Souls III. Find out why inside...
Wednesday 2 Mar 2016 3:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 6

Overwatch: Closed Beta
Overwatch: Closed Beta

Does Blizzard have a future top-of-the-genre title on their hands? Or is it looking like the heroes of Overwatch should have stayed in..
Tuesday 23 Feb 2016 8:00am | PC | 1

Street Fighter V:...
Street Fighter V: First Impressions

We’re holding back our Street Fighter V review for Round Two so we can properly assess its online play, but here are our initial thoughts.
Tuesday 16 Feb 2016 3:00am | PS4 | 7

Homefront: The...
Homefront: The Revolution - Closed Beta

We’ve spent a few weekends playing Homefront: The Revolution’s closed beta, and we’re here to tell you how we think it’s shaping up.
Monday 15 Feb 2016 12:00pm | Xbox One | 4

XCOM 2 Hands-On
XCOM 2 Hands-On

We take it to Earth’s new alien overlords, only to die repeatedly and weep over the loss of characters we’ve just met. It’s XCOM,..
Friday 11 Dec 2015 2:01am | PC | 5

Dreams Eyes-On
Dreams Eyes-On

You might think that Dreams’ creative director’s admission that he doesn’t know what it is would be cause for concern, but we'd disagree...
Wednesday 11 Nov 2015 3:00pm | PS4

Uncharted 4...
Uncharted 4 Multiplayer Hands-On

At Paris Games Week, we got to take Uncharted 4’s multiplayer out for a ride. “Tacked-on” mode, or a reason to stick around?
Friday 30 Oct 2015 2:00pm | PS4 | 3

WiLD Eyes-On
WiLD Eyes-On

The latest game from Michel Ancel’s new studio, Wild Sheep, is looking ambitious indeed. Too ambitious, perhaps?
Friday 30 Oct 2015 11:00am | PS4

Dark Souls III Stress...
Dark Souls III Stress Test

We had the chance to play around in the network stress test last weekend. How is FromSoftware’s latest and greatest shaping up?
Thursday 22 Oct 2015 3:00pm | PS4

Rise of the Tomb...
Rise of the Tomb Raider Hands-On

Comparisons to Uncharted abound. Is Lara just copying Drake now? Or was Drake copying Lara? Everyone’s probably guilty.
Monday 5 Oct 2015 8:00am | Xbox One | 1

Quantum Break Eyes-On
Quantum Break Eyes-On

The latest preview footage for Quantum Break gave us a look at the game’s time travel-infused, Uncharted-like adventure gameplay.
Tuesday 29 Sep 2015 4:00pm | Xbox One | 3

LEGO Dimensions
LEGO Dimensions

There is a lot more to getting hands-on with LEGO Dimensions than just playing the video game. It’s also about playing with tiny LEGO..
Monday 28 Sep 2015 3:30pm | Xbox One

Call of Duty: Black...
Call of Duty: Black Ops III Beta

Wall running and momentum-based movement seem to make up the bulk of Treyarch’s latest title, but what else is new here?
Tuesday 1 Sep 2015 3:00pm | PS4 | 11

Until Dawn Hands-On
Until Dawn Hands-On

Until Dawn is offering much more than being just another playable teen horror movie, short shorts and cliché tropes aside.
Wednesday 22 Jul 2015 12:00pm | PS4 | 7

Star Fox Zero Hands-On
Star Fox Zero Hands-On

We take Star Fox Zero, with its weird and wonderful dual-screen control scheme, for a barrel roll at E3.
Friday 17 Jul 2015 9:34am | Wii U

LEGO Dimensions Hands-On
LEGO Dimensions Hands-On

We take the Batmobile, DeLorean, and whatever else we want for a spin in the LEGO toys-to-life game scheduled for release later this year.
Friday 3 Jul 2015 8:00am | PS4 | 1

Found: 1186 records, showing: 26 to 50
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|