Previews

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 1179 records, showing: 1 to 25
PREVIEWS
Destiny 2 Hands-On
Destiny 2 Hands-On

Does Bungie’s sci-fi loot shooter series improve with the sequel? Can it be a fresh start? Keith goes hands-on to find out.
Monday 22 May 2017 1:00pm | PS4 | PC | 9

Tekken 7 Hands-On
Tekken 7 Hands-On

We go hands-on with Tekken 7 to check out Story Mode, Akuma, and the ridiculously good-looking new fighter, Shaheen.
Wednesday 3 May 2017 3:00pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 1

Mass Effect: Andromeda
Mass Effect: Andromeda

Has BioWare made good on their claims that Andromeda would hark back to the series’ roots? Find out inside.
Friday 24 Feb 2017 3:00am | PC | 8

Ghost Recon Wildlands...
Ghost Recon Wildlands Closed Beta

We gather some writers to rid Bolivia of nose candy in the Ghost Recon: Wildlands closed beta.
Thursday 9 Feb 2017 8:00am | Xbox One | 10

For Honor Closed Beta
For Honor Closed Beta

For Honor pits Viking versus Knights versus Samurai, because they were all thirsty once. No, really. It’s pretty hardcore.
Tuesday 7 Feb 2017 3:00pm | PS4 | 6

ARMS Hands-On
ARMS Hands-On

Does this stretchy-armed fighter show off what the Switch is capable of? We grab some Joy-Cons and find out.
Thursday 26 Jan 2017 3:00pm | Switch | 7

Snipperclips Hands-On
Snipperclips Hands-On

Does this cutesy puzzler stand-out amongst the Switch's other titles? Angus find out in his preview. Read on to find out more.
Friday 20 Jan 2017 11:00am | Switch | 3

1-2-Switch Hands-On
1-2-Switch Hands-On

Over in Melbourne, we get the chance to try out Nintendo’s insane looking minigame pack for the Switch.
Thursday 19 Jan 2017 3:00pm | Switch | 1

Battlefield 1 Beta
Battlefield 1 Beta

We got an early invite to EA’s Open Beta for their upcoming World War One shooter - here are our first impressions.
Monday 5 Sep 2016 11:30am | PS4 | 9

Titanfall 2...
Titanfall 2 Multiplayer Tech Test

Titanfall 2 has its work cut out this year - fighting on two fronts against Infinite Warfare and Battlefield 1.
Monday 29 Aug 2016 11:00am | PS4 | 13

We Happy Few
We Happy Few

What lies behind the joyful facade of Wellington Wells’ citizens? We Happy Few, previewed.
Wednesday 24 Aug 2016 11:00am | Xbox One | 5

Civilization VI
Civilization VI

We had some hands-on time with Firaxis’ latest city builder. Just how is it stacking up to its predecessors? Find out inside.
Thursday 4 Aug 2016 2:01am | PC | 4

Champions of Anteria
Champions of Anteria

Action strategy with a hint of humour – but what else does this Ubisoft-produced title bring? Read our thoughts to find out.
Tuesday 26 Jul 2016 11:00am | PC | 1

Tyranny Hands-On
Tyranny Hands-On

We delve into Obsidian’s latest RPG. Just how is this dark fantasy world coming together? Read our preview to find out.
Thursday 23 Jun 2016 4:00pm | PC | 5

ReCore Eyes-On
ReCore Eyes-On

We got some time behind closed doors with Microsoft’s exclusive. What did Keiji Inafune and team have to show?
Wednesday 22 Jun 2016 4:00pm | PC | 11

The Legend of Zelda:...
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Hands-On

We got some time with the new Legend of Zelda. Just how does Link fare in an open-world setting? Read on to find out.
Tuesday 21 Jun 2016 4:00pm | Wii U | 8

Gwent Hands-On
Gwent Hands-On

Just how much has changed in this stand-alone release of The Witcher 3's popular fantasy card game? Read our thoughts to find out!
Monday 20 Jun 2016 4:00pm | PC | 8

The Last Guardian...
The Last Guardian Hands-On

We got some time with the long-in-development project from Sony. Does the loveable Trico live up to the hype?
Friday 17 Jun 2016 5:41pm | PS4 | 6

Detroit: Become Human...
Detroit: Become Human Eyes-On

We dive in to David Cage’s dark world of androids and humans in civil strife. Just how does it stack up to his previous works?
Friday 17 Jun 2016 5:16pm | PS4 | 6

Horizon Zero Dawn...
Horizon Zero Dawn Hands-On

How is Guerilla’s fresh new robot-dinosaur hunting game looking? We had a chance to go hands-on and find out
Thursday 16 Jun 2016 6:55pm | PS4 | 7

Days Gone Eyes-On
Days Gone Eyes-On

How is the rough-and- tough biker Deacon dealing with the post-apocalypse? Any way he can, as it turns out
Thursday 16 Jun 2016 6:37pm | PS4 | 4

God of War Eyes-On...
God of War Eyes-On Preview

We had the chance to watch a demo headed by creative director Cory Barlog. What has changed in Kratos’ world, apart from his newfound..
Wednesday 15 Jun 2016 3:45pm | PS4 | 14

Titanfall Hands-On
Titanfall Hands-On

Giant robots? Check. New abilities? Check. Grappling hook? Check. But what else does Titanfall 2’s multiplayer bring to the table?
Monday 13 Jun 2016 5:21pm | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 6

Gears of War 4 Beta
Gears of War 4 Beta

Luke dives into the Gears of War 4 Multiplayer Beta for some gritty, gory fun. But has The Coalition done right by the franchise?
Monday 9 May 2016 6:00pm | Xbox One | 8

Mirror's Edge Catalyst...
Mirror's Edge Catalyst Beta

We get reacquainted with Faith and parkour our way through the city of Glass in the Mirror’s Edge Catalyst closed beta.
Thursday 5 May 2016 8:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PC | 7

Found: 1179 records, showing: 1 to 25
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|