Square Enix Reveal Tokyo Game Show Lineup

Square Enix have detailed the list of games they'll be showing at Tokyo Game Show in just over two week's time. The list includes the expected mix of Japan-only titles and those that are also planned for Western release, with Final Fantasy Versus XIII and the recently announced Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII the notable omissions.

The full list:

  • Bravely Default: Flying Fairy (3DS) [Japan Only]
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (PS3, 360, PC) [Square Enix-published in Japan Only]
  • Chosoku Henkei Gyrozetter (Arcade) [Japan Only]
  • Demon’s Score (iOS, Android) [Android ver. Japan Only]
  • Dragon Quests Monsters: Terry’s Wonderland 3D (3DS) [Japan Only]
  • Dragon Quest X
  • Emperor’s Saga (Gree) [Japan Only]
  • Final Fantasy III (PSP) [Japan Only]
  • Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn (PS3, PC)
  • Galaxy Dungeon (Gree) [Japan Only]
  • Hitman: Absolution (PS3, 360, PC)
  • Lord of Vermilion Re:2 (Arcade) [Japan Only]
  • Otome-Break! (iOS, Android) [Japan Only]
  • Sleeping Dogs (PS3, 360, PC)
  • Slime Mori Mori Dragon Quest 3: Daikaizoku to Shippodan (3DS) [Japan Only]
  • Symphonica: Grand Maestro (iOS)
  • The World Ends With You: Solo Remix (iOS)

Details of the Wii U version of Dragon Quest X are expected, however information regarding that titles release outside of Japan are unlikely at the Japan-focused event.

Source: Gematsu


Relevant Articles


Comments Comments (0)