New Camera

Published Thursday 10 Jul 2008 12:39pm | 23
Tags: soul calibur
 

Having purchased a camera yesterday I decided to give the video cording function a whirl and what better way to try it out than remord myself playing through Soul Calibur's arcade mode as Kilik?

I hope you readers enjoy the new site and blog functionality, don't post anything I would.

 


Read all of Munkah's blogs »


 

Comments Comments (23)

 
Posted by Syn-Ryn
On Friday 11 Jul 2008 7:01 PM
-
Wow your good!
What difficulty was this on?
 
 
 
Munkah
Posted by Munkah
On Friday 11 Jul 2008 7:36 PM
-
re: Syn-Ryn
It's on easy... I think. I was just having a play to see what I could do with the cam. I may play through again on default difficulty to show off my mad skills.
 
 
 
Dancing is Forbidden
Posted by Dancing is Forbidden
On Thursday 17 Jul 2008 4:51 PM
-
For some reason noone had rated this blog before!

Either that or the ratings got wiped. Anyway, enjoy your score while it lasts! :D
 
 
 
howzit
Posted by howzit
On Wednesday 6 Aug 2008 7:06 PM
-
This is the longest blog eva!
 
 
 
BlinK
Posted by BlinK
On Wednesday 6 Aug 2008 7:07 PM
-
OMG im not going to read ALLLLL that... thats just crazy.
 
 
 
Ruptunex
Posted by Ruptunex
On Friday 8 Aug 2008 3:08 PM
-
That was nice man
 
 
 
Ruptunex
Posted by Ruptunex
On Tuesday 12 Aug 2008 5:43 PM
-
You should play through again!!! On harder
 
 
 
stungaf
Posted by stungaf
On Sunday 21 Sep 2008 12:51 PM
-
i like the jump our of the ring after ring out.
 
 
 
rider211
Posted by rider211
On Monday 3 Nov 2008 4:42 PM
-
wat
 
 
 
KravenMore
Posted by KravenMore
On Friday 14 Nov 2008 4:12 PM
-
hehe, he remorded himself :)
But much respect, that was pretty damn cool :)
 
 
 
rider211
Posted by rider211
On Saturday 15 Nov 2008 6:20 PM
-
funny
 
 
 
IAMMAFIAGIMMEFABLE
Posted by IAMMAFIAGIMMEFABLE
On Sunday 16 Nov 2008 10:36 AM
-
soul caliba are for %$@#s
 
 
 
Munkah
Posted by Munkah
On Sunday 16 Nov 2008 10:39 AM
-
16 November 2008, 10:36 AM Reply to IAMMAFIAGIMMEFABLE
soul caliba are for %$@#s
Whatever you say.
 
 
 
littleboyl33t
Posted by littleboyl33t
On Monday 17 Nov 2008 6:42 PM
-
awesome!
 
 
 
cute_maori
Posted by cute_maori
On Thursday 27 Nov 2008 5:17 PM
-
Awesome blog, small but good.
 
 
 
Chaos_Strikes
Posted by Chaos_Strikes
On Monday 19 Jan 2009 2:47 PM
-
hahahahaha! "OUT OF THE RING!!" yaaaaay!!!! xD
 
 
 
Chaos_Strikes
Posted by Chaos_Strikes
On Sunday 8 Feb 2009 2:07 PM
-
cool...
 
 
 
simcharles
Posted by simcharles
On Thursday 14 May 2009 8:54 AM
-
Hmmmm... Not much of a blog...
 
 
 
Posted by Rapidity
On Wednesday 8 Jul 2009 8:06 PM
-
Wow blogs have come a long way :P
 
 
 
Munkah
Posted by Munkah
On Wednesday 8 Jul 2009 8:07 PM
-
8 July 2009, 08:06 PM Reply to Rapidity
Wow blogs have come a long way :P
oh shush you. My skills are too awesome for words!
 
 
 
Oliver
Posted by Oliver
On Tuesday 28 Jul 2009 6:09 PM
-
8 July 2009, 08:06 PM Reply to Rapidity
Wow blogs have come a long way :P
Haha good call. Was this just to show off your new camera? Or was it seriously actually intended as a game related blog?

Also, would this get accepted as a blog if it were published now? :p
 
 
 
Munkah
Posted by Munkah
On Tuesday 28 Jul 2009 6:13 PM
-
28 July 2009, 06:09 PM Reply to Oliver
Haha good call. Was this just to show off your new camera? Or was it seriously actually intended as a game related blog?

Also, would this get accepted as a blog if it were published now? :p
Of course it would, there's a video on it and it's gaming related.
 
 
 
ryanrayx2
Posted by ryanrayx2
On Wednesday 3 Mar 2010 6:50 PM
-
Wow cool blog and awesome game.