Competitions

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 504 records, showing: 1 to 25
COMPETITION TITLE
Win a Collector’s... Win a Collector’s Edition of Project CARS 2 on PS4!

Race across multiple disciplines, with over 180 cars from dozens of elite brands. Head on inside for more details!
Wednesday 20 Sep 2017 10:00am - Monday 2 Oct 10:00am | PS4 | 30

Win a Massive... Win a Massive Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Prize Pack!

Get your hands on a treasure trove of Uncharted-themed goods, and all the games on PS4! Find out more inside.
Tuesday 12 Sep 2017 3:00pm - Tuesday 26 Sep 10:00am | PS4 | 53

Win A Silver... Win A Silver PlayStation 4, and More by Playing That's You!

Simply submit pictures of you and your mates playing That's You for a chance to win a grip of prizes!
Monday 11 Sep 2017 8:00am - Sunday 24 Sep 10:00am | PS4 | 26

VIP Bounty: Spring... VIP Bounty: Spring Edition

From now until October 2, any comment on the site will put you in the draw for your share of 25,000 points!
Monday 4 Sep 2017 3:00pm - Monday 2 Oct 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 63

Win Patapon Remastered... Win Patapon Remastered on PS4!

Embark on a magical military campaign, where divine timing and rhythm is everything to the Patapon tribe.
Thursday 10 Aug 2017 11:00am - Thursday 24 Aug 10:00am | PS4 | 10

Win a Collector’s... Win a Collector’s Edition of Tekken 7 on PS4!

Three runner ups will also score themselves a copy of Bandai Namco’s latest instalment in the fighting franchise.
Friday 2 Jun 2017 6:00pm - Friday 16 Jun 10:00am | PS4 | 55

Win LocoRoco... Win LocoRoco Remastered on PS4!

Get ready to roll again! We have two copies of LocoRoco Remastered to give away thanks to our friends at PlayStation NZ.
Friday 12 May 2017 10:00am - Friday 26 May 10:00am | PS4 | 11

Win A Double Pass to... Win A Double Pass to John Wick: Chapter 2!

We’ve got five double passes to giveaway. Enter inside for your chance to see the latest action-movie epic starring Keanu Reeves.
Monday 1 May 2017 3:00pm - Monday 15 May 10:00am | | 21

Win Sniper Ghost... Win Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 on PS4 or Xbox One!

Fight ruthless warlords, and stop a country from collapsing into chaos. Win yourself a copy of Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 for PS4 or Xbox One!
Wednesday 12 Apr 2017 11:00am - Wednesday 26 Apr 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 23

Win PaRappa the Rapper... Win PaRappa the Rapper Remastered on PS4!

Kick, punch, it’s all in the mind! Score yourself an HD remastered copy of the classic rhythm game inside!
Tuesday 4 Apr 2017 11:00am - Tuesday 18 Apr 10:00am | PS4 | 18

Win MLB The Show 17 on... Win MLB The Show 17 on PS4!

The bases are loaded. Get ready to step up to the plate in this latest entry to the long-standing baseball franchise.
Monday 3 Apr 2017 11:00am - Monday 17 Apr 10:00am | PS4 | 17

Win a Nyko Charge... Win a Nyko Charge Block Duo for PS4 or Xbox One!

Controllers running low? Head on inside for your chance to win a Nyko Charge Block Duo!
Wednesday 8 Mar 2017 11:00am - Wednesday 22 Mar 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 36

VIP Bounty: The Big One VIP Bounty: The Big One

From now until April 3, any comment on the site will put you in the draw for your share of over 80,000 points!
Tuesday 7 Mar 2017 1:10pm - Monday 3 Apr 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 104

Win a Limited Edition... Win a Limited Edition Copy of Horizon Zero Dawn!

Thanks to PlayStation NZ, we’ve got a limited edition version of Guerrilla Games’ open-world action game up for grabs!
Tuesday 28 Feb 2017 11:00am - Tuesday 14 Mar 10:00am | PS4 | 41

Win Sniper Elite 4 on... Win Sniper Elite 4 on PS4 or Xbox One!

A single bullet can change history. Enter for your chance to find out how in Rebellion's latest action game.
Friday 10 Feb 2017 11:00am - Friday 17 Feb 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 32

Win Hitman: The... Win Hitman: The Complete First Season on PS4 or Xbox One!

Enter a World of Assassination as Agent 47. Score yourself a copy of the game by entering inside!
Thursday 19 Jan 2017 3:39pm - Tuesday 31 Jan 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 32

Win Resident Evil 7:... Win Resident Evil 7: Biohazard, Plus a Double Pass to the Upcoming Movie!

Escape from the Baker residence in the latest entry to the survival-horror franchise!
Monday 9 Jan 2017 11:00am - Monday 23 Jan 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 23

Win a Riders of... Win a Riders of Icarus: Elite Grim Rider’s Package on PC!

Score yourself some loot for the free-to-play MMO, as part of the latest content update.
Monday 19 Dec 2016 11:00am - Friday 23 Dec 10:00am | PC | 7

VIP Bounty: Summer... VIP Bounty: Summer Free-For-All

From now until January 3, you’ll get triple the points for any action you take, with over 20,000 bonus points up for grabs too!
Tuesday 6 Dec 2016 11:00am - Tuesday 3 Jan 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 70

Win The Last Guardian... Win The Last Guardian on PS4, Plus Other Swag!

Embark on an unforgettable story of comradeship, trust, and extraordinary adventure in a strange, mystical land.
Monday 28 Nov 2016 11:00am - Monday 12 Dec 10:00am | PS4 | 22

Win Dead Rising 4 on... Win Dead Rising 4 on Xbox One!

Return to Willamette this holiday season with Frank West, and uncover the truth behind a zombie outbreak.
Tuesday 22 Nov 2016 4:45pm - Tuesday 6 Dec 10:00am | Xbox One | 27

Win Final Fantasy XV... Win Final Fantasy XV on Xbox One or PS4!

Join Crown Prince Noctis on an epic quest to reclaim his homeland in this action-packed RPG.
Tuesday 15 Nov 2016 2:00pm - Monday 28 Nov 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 39

VIP Bounty: Free-for-All VIP Bounty: Free-for-All

From now until November 28, you’ll get double the points for any action you take, with over 10,000 bonus points up for grabs too!
Thursday 10 Nov 2016 4:30pm - Monday 28 Nov 10:00am | PS4 | 66

Win Call of Duty:... Win Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare on Xbox One or PS4!

We’ve got four copies of the bombastic, space-age shooter to give away. Head on inside for your change to win!
Monday 31 Oct 2016 10:00am - Monday 14 Nov 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 23

Win a PlayStation VR... Win a PlayStation VR Headset, and PS4 Camera!

Ready to jump into the next era of entertainment? Thanks to our friends at PlayStation NZ, you can!
Tuesday 11 Oct 2016 3:35pm - Tuesday 25 Oct 10:00am | PS4 | 57

Found: 504 records, showing: 1 to 25
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|