Competitions

More Platforms..
 
 
Found: 489 records, showing: 1 to 25
COMPETITION TITLE
Win Hitman: The... Win Hitman: The Complete First Season on PS4 or Xbox One!

Enter a World of Assassination as Agent 47. Score yourself a copy of the game by entering inside!
Thursday 19 Jan 2017 3:39pm - Tuesday 31 Jan 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 17

Win Resident Evil 7:... Win Resident Evil 7: Biohazard, Plus a Double Pass to the Upcoming Movie!

Escape from the Baker residence in the latest entry to the survival-horror franchise!
Monday 9 Jan 2017 11:00am - Monday 23 Jan 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 23

Win a Riders of... Win a Riders of Icarus: Elite Grim Rider’s Package on PC!

Score yourself some loot for the free-to-play MMO, as part of the latest content update.
Monday 19 Dec 2016 11:00am - Friday 23 Dec 10:00am | PC | 7

VIP Bounty: Summer... VIP Bounty: Summer Free-For-All

From now until January 3, you’ll get triple the points for any action you take, with over 20,000 bonus points up for grabs too!
Tuesday 6 Dec 2016 11:00am - Tuesday 3 Jan 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 70

Win The Last Guardian... Win The Last Guardian on PS4, Plus Other Swag!

Embark on an unforgettable story of comradeship, trust, and extraordinary adventure in a strange, mystical land.
Monday 28 Nov 2016 11:00am - Monday 12 Dec 10:00am | PS4 | 22

Win Dead Rising 4 on... Win Dead Rising 4 on Xbox One!

Return to Willamette this holiday season with Frank West, and uncover the truth behind a zombie outbreak.
Tuesday 22 Nov 2016 4:45pm - Tuesday 6 Dec 10:00am | Xbox One | 27

Win Final Fantasy XV... Win Final Fantasy XV on Xbox One or PS4!

Join Crown Prince Noctis on an epic quest to reclaim his homeland in this action-packed RPG.
Tuesday 15 Nov 2016 2:00pm - Monday 28 Nov 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 39

VIP Bounty: Free-for-All VIP Bounty: Free-for-All

From now until November 28, you’ll get double the points for any action you take, with over 10,000 bonus points up for grabs too!
Thursday 10 Nov 2016 4:30pm - Monday 28 Nov 10:00am | PS4 | 66

Win Call of Duty:... Win Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare on Xbox One or PS4!

We’ve got four copies of the bombastic, space-age shooter to give away. Head on inside for your change to win!
Monday 31 Oct 2016 10:00am - Monday 14 Nov 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 23

Win a PlayStation VR... Win a PlayStation VR Headset, and PS4 Camera!

Ready to jump into the next era of entertainment? Thanks to our friends at PlayStation NZ, you can!
Tuesday 11 Oct 2016 3:35pm - Tuesday 25 Oct 10:00am | PS4 | 57

Win Gears of War 4 on... Win Gears of War 4 on Xbox One!

Are you ready to take the fight back? Thanks to our friends at Xbox New Zealand, we’ve got four copies of Gears of War 4 to give away on Xbox..
Monday 26 Sep 2016 10:00am - Monday 10 Oct 10:00am | Xbox One | 28

Win Destiny - The... Win Destiny - The Collection on PS4!

We’ve got four PlayStation 4 copies of the latest Destiny pack to give away. Are you ready to continue your fight against the Darkness?
Thursday 15 Sep 2016 12:00pm - Thursday 29 Sep 10:00am | PS4 | 26

VIP Bounty: Bonus... VIP Bounty: Bonus Points for Games Followed!

From now until October 31, you’ll get double points for following any game on NZGamer.com, with a hefty bonus up for grabs too!
Monday 12 Sep 2016 11:30am - Monday 31 Oct 10:00am | | 21

VIP Bounty: 1,000... VIP Bounty: 1,000 Points to be Won!

For the next two weeks, you’ll get double points for commenting on any article on NZGamer.com, with a hefty bonus up for grabs too!
Monday 8 Aug 2016 4:00pm - Monday 22 Aug 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 68

Win No Man’s Sky on... Win No Man’s Sky on PS4, plus Adopt Your Very Own Star!

Yes, you read that right! Simply submit some fan art inspired by the game, and you’ll go in the draw to win.
Monday 1 Aug 2016 4:00pm - Tuesday 9 Aug 10:00am | PS4 | 16

E3 2016 VIP Bounty:... E3 2016 VIP Bounty: 4,000 Points to be Won!

Until Monday 27 of June, any comment you make on the website will get you in the draw for your share of 4,000 VIP points plus PS+ and Xbox Live..
Sunday 12 Jun 2016 4:00pm - Monday 27 Jun 9:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | Vita | 35

VIP Bounty: Bonus... VIP Bounty: Bonus Points for Blogs!

Until Monday 6 of June, you'll get double points for any blogs you post on NZGamer.com, with a bonus for the best-rated blogs!
Friday 20 May 2016 12:00pm - Monday 6 Jun 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | PC | Vita | 3DS | iOS | Android | 5

Win Shadow of the... Win Shadow of the Beast on PlayStation 4!

Thanks to our friends at PlayStation NZ, we've got four digital copies of Shadow of the Beast on PS4, and some artwork to give away!
Tuesday 17 May 2016 12:30pm - Tuesday 31 May 10:00am | PS4 | 18

Win a Limited Edition... Win a Limited Edition Uncharted 4 PlayStation 4 Console Bundle!

We've got a Limited Edition Uncharted 4: A Thief's End PS4 console bundle to give away, as well as three copies of the game!
Monday 9 May 2016 4:00pm - Monday 23 May 10:00am | PS4 | 62

Win Alienation on... Win Alienation on PlayStation 4!

Thanks to our friends at PlayStation NZ, we've got four copies of Alienation to give away on PlayStation 4!
Thursday 21 Apr 2016 11:00am - Thursday 5 May 10:00am | PS4 | 14

VIP Bounty: Bonus... VIP Bounty: Bonus Points for Reader Reviews!

Until next Monday, you'll get double points for any reader reviews you post on NZGamer.com, with a bonus for the best-rated reviews!
Friday 15 Apr 2016 9:00pm - Monday 2 May 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | PS3 | 360 | Wii U | PC | Vita | 3DS | iOS | Android | 9

Win the Ultimate... Win the Ultimate Racing Setup with Thrustmaster, Wheel Stand Pro, and DiRT Rally!

Two lucky NZGamer.com readers will win a Thrustmaster T150 Force Feedback wheel, Wheel Stand Pro V2, and DiRT Rally!
Monday 11 Apr 2016 5:30pm - Monday 25 Apr 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 36

Win Quantum Break on... Win Quantum Break on Xbox One!

Thanks to our friends at Xbox New Zealand, we've got four copies of Quantum Break to give away on Xbox One!
Monday 4 Apr 2016 9:00am - Monday 18 Apr 10:00am | Xbox One | 27

Win MXGP 2 on Xbox One... Win MXGP 2 on Xbox One or PS4!

We've get six copies copies Milestone's latest licensed MXGP game to give away, three on Xbox One and three on PlayStation 4!
Saturday 2 Apr 2016 10:00am - Saturday 16 Apr 10:00am | PS4 | Xbox One | 21

NZGamer.com VIP... NZGamer.com VIP Reboot: Win 5,000 VIP Points!

Between now and April 12, one lucky NZGamer.com commenter will win 5,000 VIP points, and returning readers can each score 500 points.
Tuesday 15 Mar 2016 3:30pm - Tuesday 12 Apr 10:00am | | 106

Found: 489 records, showing: 1 to 25
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|