User Blogs

 
Found: 913 records, showing: 1 to 25
BLOG TITLERATING
Yofunk DOTA 2 All Hero Challenge!

I have been working through my DOTA 2 All Hero Challenge
Posted by Yofunk | Monday 16 Oct 2017 11:17am

*****
Ranger How limited is a 'limited edition' anything?

Are 'Limited Edition' products really limited?
Posted by Ranger | Saturday 30 Sep 2017 4:41pm | 4

*****
iludez Positivity Power Armour

Calling out a few members.
Posted by iludez | Friday 29 Sep 2017 10:05am | 4

*****
jamesg FPS - First Person Sucky

Practice, practice, practice never really helped.
Posted by jamesg | Monday 11 Sep 2017 11:57am | 3

*****
dsinnz Shameful Shady Acts From Shadow Of War Publishers

Game publishers at it again.
Posted by dsinnz | Thursday 7 Sep 2017 7:07am | 3

*****
captain X nz Knack - PS4 Review from the archives of 2013

Given the sequel is about to drop, I took a trip down memory lane and dug up something I wrote about Knack. 4 Years ago mind you, so forgive..
Posted by captain X nz | Tuesday 29 Aug 2017 9:13pm

*****
ChromeCobra Rediscovering NZGamer

I managed to get access into my old email account and who would of thought that's what I found.
Posted by ChromeCobra | Tuesday 4 Jul 2017 6:31pm | 6

*****
mchumdinghy Sony E3 predictions

What will we see from Sony this year with no new hardware and just the games to keep it in the spotlight?
Posted by mchumdinghy | Friday 26 May 2017 1:58pm | 2

*****
dsinnz Why I haven't played a game from 2017 yet, and why t...

How to combat your huge gaming backlog.
Posted by dsinnz | Thursday 27 Apr 2017 3:49am | 5

*****
Unfathomable-Ruination Mass Effect : Andromeda - My thoughts

The ramblings of a space cadet
Posted by Unfathomable-Ruination | Monday 3 Apr 2017 11:50pm | 1

*****
Unfathomable-Ruination Backlog

Right, below is my current PS4 backlog as of 1st of January 2017.
Posted by Unfathomable-Ruination | Wednesday 15 Mar 2017 10:02pm | 13

*****
darklordfoamy My thoughts on Berserk and the Band of the Hawk

Hmmmmmm
Posted by darklordfoamy | Tuesday 7 Mar 2017 8:13pm | 2

*****
FreddlePopGameS My Nintendo Switch Review

It's finally arrived and after an extensive play with the system and games I can give an honest opinion on how I feel about Nintendo's newest..
Posted by FreddlePopGameS | Sunday 5 Mar 2017 10:34pm | 6

*****
vaakoh Vaakoh's Gaming Life: An Update for 2017

Just a short blog post chronicling what I've been up to and what I'm planning to do gaming-wise in 2017.
Posted by vaakoh | Saturday 25 Feb 2017 5:28am | 1

*****
FreddlePopGameS Nintendo Switch is the right direction for the big N

With Nintendo's new home/portable console hybrid releasing on 03/03/2017, there are mixed reactions to the console itself and its unveiling..
Posted by FreddlePopGameS | Monday 23 Jan 2017 8:38pm | 2

*****
dylnut Armello, and my foray into the world of multiplayer ...

Aggressively introverted nerd experiences human contact in game. Shenanigans ensue
Posted by dylnut | Thursday 19 Jan 2017 5:20pm | 1

*****
mchumdinghy Nintendo Switch is going to fail.

After so much promise, Nintendo have done it again and are due to release a poorly supported piece of hardware. Is this their last gasp in the..
Posted by mchumdinghy | Tuesday 17 Jan 2017 11:17am | 12

*****
Outlaw213 Top 3 Games for 2016

2016 has been another big year for games, with so many titles to choose from, here is three games that made it to the top of the list for me in..
Posted by Outlaw213 | Monday 2 Jan 2017 5:22am | 6

*****
iludez Ludez Top 5 Games Of 2016

2016 games review
Posted by iludez | Thursday 22 Dec 2016 8:48pm | 6

*****
woollywol My Top 5 Games for 2016

An end-of-year round-up and reminiscence of games played
Posted by woollywol | Friday 9 Dec 2016 1:23pm | 7

*****
drunk_monk Drunk_Monk's top 5 games for 2016?

Another year is almost complete, a year of achievements and trophies of the digital kind, time to look back on the best games the year had to..
Posted by drunk_monk | Thursday 8 Dec 2016 10:07am | 4

*****
Paorio My Backlog

Sometimes you gotta make sacrifices.
Posted by Paorio | Wednesday 7 Dec 2016 5:18pm | 2

*****
CloudAxel16 PSX 2016 Predictions

Another year, another PSX. What does Sony have for us this year? Let's try to guess!
Posted by CloudAxel16 | Monday 21 Nov 2016 4:43pm | 5

*****
dylnut Ori and the Blind Forest

It's beautiful and it made me cry ugly tears.
Posted by dylnut | Wednesday 16 Nov 2016 12:09pm | 31

*****
dylnut Why I can't stop playing Stardew Valley

It's Harvest Moon, only better.
Posted by dylnut | Saturday 12 Nov 2016 2:11pm | 5

*****
Found: 913 records, showing: 1 to 25
Browse Pages:   |<123456789>|